JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Watertown, MN

Sittercity knows Watertown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

29 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time rotating schedule for infant and...

Posted by Maria J. on 4/26/2018

  • 19 miles away (Saint Michael, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

I am a nurse who works a block schedule. I currently work a rotation that consists of Week 1: Friday only Week 2: 4 days (not Thurs) Week 3: 3 days (Mon, Tues, Wed) Week 4: Friday only Week 5: All 5 days Week 6: 3 days (Mon, Tues, Wed). The hours would roughly be 7am-4:30. There would be an... More

Full-time/Long-term Nanny needed in St....

Posted by Ashley B. on 4/23/2018

  • 25 miles away (Saint Louis Park, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are looking for an experienced full-time/long-term nanny to care for our 9 week old daughter starting when I go back to work on May 14th (she will be 12 weeks then). We would like someone who has newborn experience, is CPR/first aid certified, has own/reliable transportation, is a... More

SUMMER FULL TIME NANNY-ST LOUIS PARK

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/23/2018

  • 25 miles away (Saint Louis Park, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Location: SUMMER FULL TIME NANNY - ST. LOUIS PARK Hours: MONDAY - THURSDAY; 6:30AM - 4:30PM Start Date: JUNE 11TH - AUGUST 2ND Children: BOY AND GIRL; BOTH 11 YEARS OLD Description: Weeks of Care; June 11th, 18th, 25th, July 9th, 16th, 30th) Someone who can help the kids with drop... More

Summer Nanny for two 12 year-olds

Posted by Kathleen L. on 4/22/2018

  • 25 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an organized, creative, and thoughtful summer nanny for our two 12 year-olds. Fernando and Grace are fun-loving kids with a lot of summer activities lined up, including golf lessons and participation on a Swim Club (June & July). Our ideal nanny would build a close connection with... More

THREE DAY PER WEEK NANNY/HOUSE MANAGER...

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Location: NEW THREE DAY PER WEEK NANNY / HOUSE MANAGER POSITION - MINNETONKA, MN Hours: MONDAY/TUESDAY/WEDNESDAY; 7 AM - 11 AM, AND 2 PM - 6 PM Start Date: ASAP Children: GIRL; 4.5 YEARS OLD Description: More to follow. . . . Salary: $15- $18 PER HOUR

PERM PT SPECIAL NEEDS MALE NANNY EDEN PRAIRE

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Location: EDEN PRAIRIE, MN - NEW PERMANENT NANNY POSITION Hours: Flexible Start Date: ASAP Children: 14 YEAR OLD BOY; High functioning autism/ADHD Description: Professional mom looking for a male nanny to assist with her 14 years old son. Part time core hours would be Monday... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Bailey D. on 4/16/2018

  • 8 miles away (Waconia, MN)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for 3 children very part time at first moving into full time in July. Must have own transportation. Minimal housekeeping expected.

Full time nanny needed for this summer

Posted by Ramaswamy S. on 4/8/2018

  • 20 miles away (Shakopee, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for an energetic, enthusiastic, and fun-loving nanny who can take care of our daughter during the summer break. You must be able to drive yourself, be punctual, disciplined and responsible, plan activities, and above all give our daughter a fun-filled summer!!! Duration: June 18th... More

Nanny for 2 kids

Posted by Samira L. on 4/6/2018

  • 18 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone for 2 kids during the summer. Looking for 2 days a week Monday and Friday from June to August. Starting September it will be 5 days and just 1 child at home. The older one will be starting kindergarten. Hours during the summer will be 8 to 4 or 5. September hours will... More

Responsible driver to assist with...

Posted by Nicholas G. on 4/4/2018

  • 21 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Maple Grove family with two teens in summer morning activities (swimming and football workouts) is looking for a part-time responsible driver to get the kids to and from activities. The position does entail driving and a gas stipend is available. Perfect for someone that wants their afternoons... More

Summer nanny fluent in Spanish

Posted by Jj H. on 4/3/2018

  • 16 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to help out with out with our 6 and 7 year old boys during the summer. Fluency in Spanish is strongly preferred. Our boys are very active and we do not allow screen time. The ideal candidate would be someone with high energy who loves being outdoors, enjoys playing... More

Be a part of our family

Posted by Shauna P. on 4/2/2018

  • Less than a mile (Watertown, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to join our family as a caregiver/nanny/sitter. We have a 5yr old son, and a 19m old daughter. Care would be mainly for daughter until school is out. This isn't your typical schedule. We need help early mornings starting around 515 a.m until (if live close and would like to go... More

Staffing (Multiple) needed for our 21 year...

Posted by M P. on 3/20/2018

  • 21 miles away (Osseo, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Lots of openings - Can choose and we can work with your schedule * Long or short term open! Mostly nonverbal (with Apraxia), 21-year-old autistic son, in NW Suburbs, cognitively more like 4-10 yrs old. Go out and about, teach life skills, engage in activities with him. We need to fill this... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Michelle M. on 3/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone 2-3 days/ wk (14-21 hours/wk) to care for 3 children. My children are ages - 9 (girl), 6 (boy), 3 (boy). Care for the older two children would not begin until school is out in June. In the meantime (starting April), it would be only the 3 year old. CPR/first aid... More

Full time childcare needed for 7 year old boy

Posted by Melissa P. on 4/19/2018

  • 25 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Noah is a bright, fun and energetic boy who loves to play Legos, ride his bike and be out and about. He would love to spend his summer break with a kind individual who is active and willing to take him out of the house for some fun-filled experiences. Additional duties would include:... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now