JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Hopkins, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Hopkins nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

104 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for morning and or after school...

Posted by Ryan K. on 10/27/2016

  • 14 miles away (Savage, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

either before or after school care, ages 3 and 5. would need to be able to pick them up, make a snack. comfortable with dogs

Looking for full time nanny

Posted by Lauren P. on 10/27/2016

  • 8 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, my daughter is 17 months old and I am looking for a full time nanny to watch her during the weekdays from 8-4:30. I will be working from home but my office is in the basement. She attends a playgroup a couple of times a week so I'm hoping this individual would be able to take her in my car. We... More

Part Time Nanny / Housekeeper / House Manager

Posted by Linnea E. on 10/27/2016

  • 23 miles away (Andover, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are a family of 4 with 2 small children (ages 3 and 1 1/2). We have a full time nanny, but are looking to hire a part-time nanny / housekeeper to help fill some gaps. Ideally, we are looking for someone who could work in the late afternoon 2-3 days per week. This person would be... More

Wednesday nanny

Posted by Beth M. on 10/27/2016

  • 6 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for Wednesdays starting in January (or Dec if available). Could also provide additional hours but need Wednesday coverage for our two little girls--1 1/2 and 2 1/2. Thanks!

Helper for Licensed in Home Daycare

Posted by Heather M. on 10/26/2016

  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

My sister and I run a licensed in home daycare. I am expecting a baby in early January. We are looking to have someone come in a few days a week to help my sister with the daycare needs while I am on maternity leave. Most likely need someone Wednesday-Friday approximately 4-6 hours per day for about... More

Summer care for 3 boys

Posted by Kyle A. on 10/26/2016

  • 21 miles away (Oak Grove, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 boys ages 7, 4 and a newborn. Looking for care starting in June of 2017 when the boys will be 7, 5 and 8 months. This would be part time around 9 hours/day. Days vary per week but would consistently be 2-3 days a week. Must be able to prepare meals for the boys.

Northern California transplants looking...

Posted by Lisa F. on 10/26/2016

  • 8 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there, Just moved here from CA, following a job opportunity for my husband. I am currently interviewing for full time work now that we are settled. When I land a job, I will need to get my ducks in a row fast! We have a sweet 3.5 yr old daughter in preschool 3 days a week, Tu-Wed-Th, from... More

Full-time Flexible Nanny and Home Assistant

Posted by Kim G. on 10/26/2016

  • 23 miles away (White Bear Lake, MN)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

Flexible schedule is the number one priority with our family. We have a 2-yr old girl and 5-yr old boy who attends 3-day pre-school. The right person will put our children first. We encourage our children to explore and discover new things on their own always with a safe, watchful eye not too far... More

Excelsior Family Seeking After School...

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters E. on 10/25/2016

  • 8 miles away (Excelsior, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Schedule: 2:30-6:30 Mon-Thrs and 2:30-5:30 Fri Children: 9 year old boy A responsible nanny to pick up from school at Excelsior Elementary (2:40) Get a snack, Bring him home and ideally help him with 30 minutes of Spanish (he just started so they don't need to be fluent or anything). Looking for a... More

PT in-home care needed for newborn

Posted by Jessica L. on 10/25/2016

  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are expecting our first child, a girl, in a month. After my leave is up at the end of February 2017, we will need help taking care of our daughter for 3-4, (M, possibly W, Th and Fri), days a week during the day. Weekends are not needed.

Part time 30 hours per week Nanny needed...

Posted by Jeannette S. on 10/25/2016

  • 12 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2 sweet girls, ages 3. 5 and 1. 5, 3 days per week approximately 7:15am to 5pm starting in early December 2016. The schedule will be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday during the days. In the morning the nanny will help with breakfast and bring the... More

Fridays & Weekday Backup

Posted by Katrina J. on 10/25/2016

  • 11 miles away (Columbia Heights, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for our two crazy kiddos. Our son, 1 y/o, and our daughter, 2.5 y/o. We are looking for someone to be with our kids on Friday's starting November 4th from 7am-3:30pm. We are hoping to find someone who is also available as backup for our Mon-Thurs... More


Posted by Kristin W. on 10/25/2016

  • 10 miles away (Bloomington, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for one day a week for sure (Wed or Mon) and a few other hours (some evening) that would fluctuate. Our daughter is 20 mo and we would like to build a relationship as we hope to have another child soon. Pay range would be $10-$15 depending on experience. Looking forward to meeting possible... More

Nanny for two little ones

Posted by Vanna G. on 10/24/2016

  • 25 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Needing childcare for my two little ones I'm just stepping into a new job and needing childcare about 3 to 4 days a week for about 3 to 4 hours a day and times will vary just needing somebody who's very energetic and willing to keep my kids occupied and happy

Part-time Nanny for infanct 2-3 Full days...

Posted by Laura B. on 10/24/2016

  • 6 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

EP family needs flexible infant care for 2-3 full days 8am-4:30pm M-F, and 1-2 days 2-6pm-ish. Dad is a nurse with an irregular day/evening M-F work schedule. Mom will be transitioning back to work in February 2017, to a regular 8am-4 p.m. (with sporadic 7am-6 p.m. days). Our ideal match will meet... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now