Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Marine On Saint Croix, MN

Sittercity knows Marine On Saint Croix nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

49 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-Time Nanny, South Saint Paul

Posted by Julia R. on 10/22/2020

  • 24 miles away (South Saint Paul, MN)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

College Nannies + Sitters of Saint Paul is currently hiring a full-time ongoing nanny! Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075 Schedule: M-F, 7:30-3:30pm Start date/duration: ASAP, 1-year commitment required Family details: Hello! Nice to meet you. We are a laid back, open-minded family of... More

Daytime Sitter

Posted by Julia R. on 10/22/2020

  • 21 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

College Nannies, Sitters + Tutors is seeking dependable, fun-loving, kid-care pros for our day-time sitter team. We are currently seeking nannies who can help out 1-5 weekdays per week in the 7am-6pm window. You focus on the work. We do the rest. • No Hustle - It’s simple: we match you with... More

Teacher and friend

Posted by Ashleigh H. on 10/21/2020

  • 10 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

Our girls are older and kind and sweet. We are homeschooling and they are very capable just need someone to help them learn and go through curriculum. 10,7, 5. They need help to get ready for the day, play, be with the dogs (we have 3 so you gotta love dogs ;), and help navigate little girls with... More

Reliable part time sitter for 2 girls.

Posted by Laure E. on 10/20/2020

  • 22 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone Mondays and Tuesdays from 9:30-5:30. Must be reliable and help girls with online school and preparing lunch and dinner.

Full time dedicated Nanny

Posted by Katelyn M. on 10/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Columbia Heights, MN)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

I am a fedex route driver in need of a dedicated nanny to take great care of my child. I'd like someone who is educational and help prepare her for school, meal prep, light housework, bath some days, grocery shopping, potty training, etc. I am a single mom and busy season is around the corner. I... More

2 kids under 3 years old

Posted by Ronni V. on 10/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Lino Lakes, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 13 month old girl and a 2.5 year old boy who needs watching on Wednesdays from 9am-2pm and occasionally some Tuesday’s from 9am-5pm. They would need to be fed lunch. I’m an ER nurse so CPR is preferred. My husband works nights and will be home sleeping if any emergencies or questions arise.... More

Part-time nanny needed for sweet 2 1/2...

Posted by Kristin D. on 10/18/2020

  • 15 miles away (Vadnais Heights, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part-time nanny to care for our 2 1/2 year old sweet boy. He loves playing with toys, going for walks, playing at the park, reading books, and laughing. He is a typical toddler who loves exploring the world! Looking for a nanny Monday-Friday from 9:30 - 1:30 (flexible) while my husband... More

PT or FT Nanny Position

Posted by Jason & Heidi F. on 10/18/2020

  • 12 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children needing care. Our 6 yr old girl is in a hybrid school model with distance learning one day per week. Her school schedule has been adjusted and is done by 1:30 daily. Our 3 year old boy was in daycare and we pulled him for this year to practice safe precautions during these... More

Looking for nanny!

Posted by Lynn S. on 10/17/2020

  • 10 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Baby will be born in March! Looking to have a nanny start in approx may/June! Wed/Thursday week one and Friday week two! Two little puppies will be in the home as well! We are excited to meet you!

Full Time Nanny of 2 - Some Distance Learning

Posted by Jason & Heidi F. on 10/17/2020

  • 12 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

We have an immediate opening for a full time nanny. 3 year old boy is potty training, 6 year old girl is in person 1st grade 4 days a week and distance learning Mondays, help with pick up is desired but not drop off. 40 plus hours per week, flexible.

WOODBURY,MN-PERM NANNY POSITION-REF#W130

Posted by Debbie S. on 10/16/2020

  • 21 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Location: WOODBURY, MN - REF # W130 Hours: MONDAY - FRIDAY; 20 - 40 HOURS Start Date: JANUARY 1ST, 2021 Children: 6 YEARS, 10 YEARS, AND 13 YEARS. Salary: UP TO $20 PER HOUR Professional Dad is looking for a new nanny to replace the current one at year end. From February -... More

Nanny needed in November, 2020

Posted by Wendy M. on 10/15/2020

  • 24 miles away (Coon Rapids, MN)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, I'm looking for a nanny who can work approximately 38-40 hours per week (M-F). I have 2 girls (5yo & 3yo), and a boy (2yo), who are all very sweet (of course they have their moments sometimes, like any other kids). My 5yo likely has undiagnosed ADHD and will need extra support with schoolwork... More

Twin 9 year olds need monitoring and help...

Posted by Seamus M. on 10/13/2020

  • 25 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I am looking for a fluent spanish speaking person to help my twin 9 year old boys with distance learing 1- 2 days per-week. The boys have been in Spanish emersion since pre-K but getting rusty. They are very bright & good boys but need to be kept on task. Thank you for you... More

Special Needs Caregiver/ Nanny

Posted by Dominique M. on 10/13/2020

  • 21 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a caregiver to help out with my daughter who has autism. Currently she is doing remote learning on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Ideally I would like to have help all 3 days for 5 hours a day. This position involves helping with seesaw activities, and possibly running one... More

Looking for help with my babe when I am...

Posted by Lindsey S. on 10/13/2020

  • 21 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Single mom of 3 looking for help with my 12 week old while I work from home . She loves to be held and starting to roll over and smile .Need help with light dishes and must be comfortable with dogs, I have 2 Frenchies

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now