JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Waconia, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Waconia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

50 Nanny Jobs Found

Baby sitter/nanny needed

Posted by Meena A. on 4/23/2017

  • 14 miles away (Shakopee, MN)
  • $10–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone from Monday through Thursday who is fun, creative, loves doing art and crafts and baking. Primarily need someone to drive kids for summer lessons .if you are interested pls contact us

Summer nanny needed for three kids, may go...

Posted by Lara L. on 4/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Corcoran, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Three active kids need summer nanny who may be available full time for the fall to watch the toddler during the day and help with after-school care for the older girls as well. We like to go to the neighborhood parks, pool across the street, and play with water in the yard. We don't watch much... More

Summer nanny needed for 1 boy, entering...

Posted by Andrew B. on 4/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son will turn 10 this summer. He will have some summer camps near our home. Duties will include driving to/from day camps and daytime care in the AMs and/or PMs depending upon the day/week. He enjoys swimming, hiking, birdwatching, playing outside, building things, and art.

Looking for energetic and patient nanny...

Posted by Sam B. on 4/23/2017

  • 21 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to keep our two kids (boy: 7, girl: 5) on Tuesdays and Thursdays during the summer as well a couple weeks (M-F) when they are in part time camps or their summer programs are closed. Need someone mature, patient, very active and creative. Kids are kind, fun, high energy and self... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Jodi S. on 4/22/2017

  • 9 miles away (Chaska, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking summer Nanny for 3 girls in Chaska.. Hours are approximately 7:30-5:30 (but this is flexible). Looking for college student that is available June through mid August. Must be willing to drive kids to activities to Minnetonka and Carver. Plenty of down time to do school work/read... More

Part Time M-W-F Nanny For 2 Girls, EP

Posted by Melissa F. on 4/21/2017

  • 15 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny for our two girls, ages 4 and 2. Hours would be 7:30-4:30, M-W-F. Position to start in the summer and continue on a permanent basis. Not interested in summer only nannies - looking for someone who can stay with us on a part time basis until our younger daughter is in... More

Sunday Nanny Needed

Posted by Kathryn A. on 4/21/2017

  • 22 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny for our 3 kids, ages 4, 7 and 9 years. The hours are Sundays 8:00am-8:00pm. The schedule is a 7 week rotation, so you would work 4 Sundays in a row and then be off 3 Sundays. Our 7 year old has special needs, high functioning autism, experience a plus. Our kids are very... More

Taking care of a 6 month old baby for full...

Posted by Elam N. on 4/20/2017

  • 17 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a Nanny to take care of our 6 month old son for full time from July 2017. Nanny having experience of taking care of infant is preferred.

Part Time Nanny Needed for twin 3 year olds

Posted by Tammi M. on 4/18/2017

  • 22 miles away (Prior Lake, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed to start asap for daytime care for twin 3 year old girls. I work from home and need someone who can come to my home and play, read, supervise and tend to their needs. Looking for 2-3 days a week between the hours of 8 am - 3 pm. Non smoker and must be comfortable with pets. References... More

Summer Care for Children

Posted by Christy B. on 4/17/2017

  • 14 miles away (Jordan, MN)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I have a girl (9) and boy (7) who will be home for the summer. I work from home most of the time, but need somebody to take care of the kids while I work. I would need somebody Tuesday through Friday every week from about 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. There may be days when the time is a little longer... More

Summer Driver

Posted by Rita H. on 4/17/2017

  • 25 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We do not need a sitter so much as help with driving over the summer while we are at work. I am still working on my 11 year old son's schedule for the summer but I may need some help with driving him (and maybe a friend) to/from programs and/or activities. We also have a son in high school (15... More

Part-time nanny

Posted by Kelly S. on 4/17/2017

  • 6 miles away (Victoria, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

I am in need of a part-time nanny for the summer. I have 4 children (3, 7, 10, and 12 yrs). I am looking for help 3 days a week and will need someone that is comfortable driving them to various activities.

Nanny to watch kids

Posted by Andrew S. on 4/6/2017

  • 23 miles away (Buffalo, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

My wife works from home we have 3 kids, 1 in elementary 2 in middle school. Looking for someone to keep them occupied throughout the day, house needs to be quiet and clean

Seeking reliable pt Nanny in Victoria...

Posted by Chantelle H. on 4/6/2017

  • 6 miles away (Victoria, MN)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

Our family will be moving to Victoria in September- exact date TBD, likely mid-September, building a house. We are seeking the perfect addition to our family, a fun loving nanny to care for our 1, 3 and 4 yr olds 2d/wk, likely Tue/Wed or Thur. Mom works at home, but we have plenty of room for... More

P/T care giver

Posted by Marianne S. on 4/5/2017

  • 22 miles away (Savage, MN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who can help during the inbetween hours if when they arrive home from school and when I arrive home from work. Some days I will need help getting them to their sports and practices, while I attend my second job. Weekends be on a need basis some mornings some evenings. I need someone... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now