JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Herculaneum, MO

Sittercity knows Herculaneum nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

17 Nanny Jobs Found

Morning Sitter Needed Part Time in the Fall

Posted by Kate W. on 6/20/2018

  • 22 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time sitter starting in August during a few mornings a week throughout the 2018-2019 school year. They will help get our 3 year old out the door with Dad to preschool and then spend the rest of the time with what will then be our 6 mo old. Light cleaning would be great, but... More

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Ann C. on 6/15/2018

  • 24 miles away (Des Peres, MO)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

My job has a variable schedule. It will be some mornings at 6:30 am and take kids to school by 8:30. Some days pick the kids from school at 3:30. Short walk (0.8 mile) from home to school. Evenings stay until 5-6 pm. Occasionally potential for overnights for business travel, 2-3 days at a a... More

Part time/back up nanny needed!

Posted by Karen C. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello- We have a beautiful (and very smiley!) 3 and a half month old baby boy, Carter, and are looking for a nanny 3 days a week for the dates below and as needed for future dates Dates include: June 24th, 25th, 27th July 2, 3, 5, 10, 11, 13, 16, 17, 18 I am an RN and my husband is a... More

Part Time Nanny/Back up

Posted by Karen C. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for an adorable 3.5 month old for the end of June through July. Ideally would work from our home, but we are flexible. I am a nurse and my husband is a resident, so hours may vary, but typically the timing would be 6AM-7PM 2-3 days/week. Pay would be $200/week. Don’t miss out... More

Hands-On Part Time Nanny - Starting in the...

Posted by John E. on 5/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Fenton, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two boys ages 9 and 11. Looking for someone open to a flexible schedule. After school care (4:15-6:30) and sometimes before school care too. On occasion weekends or date nights. Will need at least one week or weekend of overnight help a month. No pets. Would like someone who is confident taking... More

Ride to and from school

Posted by Abeer N. on 5/12/2018

  • 23 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to drive my sister to and from Maryville University, St. Louis. She will be located in Ballwin, MO. Her schedule will be fixed with varying times. Please feel free to contact me to discuss the details. Thank you!

Part-time help needed

Posted by Matt L. on 6/12/2018

  • 22 miles away (Webster Groves, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My wife and I are hoping to find someone to help us on a part-time basis with "mother's helper" duties. We would like to work with someone who enjoys playing games and make-believe with our energetic and affectionate little boy. He is four years old. He is going through his "dinosaur... More

Part-time nanny and light housekeeper

Posted by Vicky G. on 6/8/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 YO son. I am looking for part-time nanny (afternoon hours and possible weekends) and light housekeeper with experience. Somebody who can cook, do light cleaning, laundry, organize any room, pick up my son from school, homework help, & bedtime routine. Please, let me know if you are... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Rebecca A. on 6/6/2018

  • 21 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny to come to our home 4 days a week from 6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. We also have 2 dogs that will be present. Baby will be 4 months old. Looking to stay on routine and be reliable for baby.

Looking for Full-Time Nanny in Waterloo, IL

Posted by Kathryn C. on 5/31/2018

  • 14 miles away (Waterloo, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am looking for a full-time nanny to begin on August 1st in Waterloo, IL. The nanny will care for two one-year old girls, Clara and Kaley. We participate in a nanny share with another family so the nanny will visit both homes throughout the week caring for the girls. We have had this... More

Morning care for infant

Posted by Alexa C. on 5/31/2018

  • 22 miles away (Kirkwood, MO)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch our new baby in the morning next school year. Grandma will take care of noon on, just looking for about 7:30 until noon. We do have a big yellow lab that we would like to leave at home. Extremely friendly (sometimes too friendly! Must like cuddles).

Child care provider for my 2 year old

Posted by Claire M. on 5/30/2018

  • 11 miles away (Arnold, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my two year old daughter full time at their house starting at the beginning of August M-F 7:30-6:00. Must have child care experience.

2 toddlers need nanny

Posted by Mark D. on 6/11/2018

  • 19 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 toddlers who will need in-home care as the mom is going back to work full time. We need help on full time basis with light cleaning and kids laundry. No driving or meal preparation is needed. We will take care of the meals but you will need to feed the kids.

Wonderful Toddler Seeking a Playmate

Posted by Marian Y. on 6/2/2018

  • 22 miles away (Kirkwood, MO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny for our 2-year-old in Saint Louis. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required. It is important to us that you have your own car. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. Bonus points... More

part time summer nanny

Posted by Becki C. on 5/26/2018

  • 25 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I would need a sitter to come to my home in Ballwin and watch my 3,7, and 8 year old a few days a week this summer. I am very flexible on days and hours. I need to work 20 hours a week so we could figure out what works for both of us as far as days and times. It would be hours between 8 and 5... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now