JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Herculaneum, MO

Search Herculaneum pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog Sitter

Posted by Paul W. on 5/19/2018

Start date:
5/26
  • 25 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

I need a dog sitter from Saturday May 26- May 30 for our 5 pound Maltese. She is house trained, loves kids and is as sweet as can be.

Check in visits needed for my golden...

Posted by Reiner L. on 5/14/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Valley Park, MO)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

I need somebody to check in, feed and let my golden retriever out to do his business 2 times/day. I need somebody for this week Wednesday and Thursday to start with.

dog boarding

Posted by Greg B. on 5/10/2018

  • 22 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

My dog is named Kahlua, she is a lab/collie/husky mix, about 3 years old, about 50 pounds. I need a pet sitter for the end of June (the 29 or 30) to the beginning of July, (maybe July 3 or 4)- I can be flexible. She gets along great with other dogs, all people (including children), but hasn't been... More

Sitting for my child and pet dog (small)

Posted by Nancy M. on 4/28/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 9 miles away (Imperial, MO)
  • $40/day
  • 1 pet

Help with some homework,a little cooking light tidying up after yourself only. Free time for outside play and adventurers with my child.

Pet visitor who can give oral meds to two...

Posted by Heather K. on 4/18/2018

  • 22 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Kirkwood family taking a one week vacation in late August (form would not let me select an August date) needs a pet sitter with references who can come to our house and give oral meds to two cats. One cat needs meds three times daily, and the other once daily. Thanks!

Dog and Cat Sitter

Posted by Beth B. on 5/10/2018

  • 20 miles away (Affton, MO)
  • $35/day
  • 2 pets

I am looking for someone to either stay at my home or visit twice daily for the following schedules: 5/26/18-5/28/18 Saturday Morning-Monday Afternoon 6/23/18-6/27/18 Wednesday Morning-Sunday Afternoon 8/30/18-9/4/18 Friday Morning - Tuesday Afternoon 11/17/18-11/25 Saturday-Sunday

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now