JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Holt, MO

Sittercity knows Holt nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

9 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer weekly day-time care needed for 6...

Posted by Kami S. on 6/18/2019

  • 25 miles away (Independence, MO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Currently looking for someone to care for our 6 year old son during the week (day-time hours) 8am-530pm on average but these hours could be flexible depending on the care provider hours, as well. Light housekeeping, light cooking (child lunch during care) and pet care (let dog out) would be... More

Two days a week

Posted by Justin C. on 6/17/2019

  • 22 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Needing help for a soon to be two year old and school drop off and pick up for a five year old just two days a week. The five year olds school is two blocks away from our home.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Dany H. on 6/12/2019

  • 17 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Depending on my alternating schedule I might need someone to pick up my son from school and stay with him overnight until I’m off in the morning.

Nanny needed for twin boys (12 mos)

Posted by Philip P. on 6/3/2019

  • 18 miles away (Gladstone, MO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Grandmother at home. Needs assistance with chores: preparing, holding, feeding and changing diapers and washing. Korean speaker a plus

Weekend sitter

Posted by Deborah P. on 6/3/2019

  • 18 miles away (Gladstone, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I would like someone that’s really trained and have been a sitter for a long time because my 3 year old is disabled. Has a tracheotomy and a GT feeding tube but around 7pm she would be sleep and easy to handle! Both of my babies are extremely sweet and welcoming.

Before/after school care and transport to...

Posted by Justin M. on 5/27/2019

  • 22 miles away (K C, MO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to watch the kids in the morning for 1.5 hours and then transport to school which is 1-2 miles from our house. Then pick up after school and watch for 1.5-2 hours (until 6 pm at latest)

Full time daycare

Posted by Kristin T. on 5/20/2019

  • 23 miles away (Platte City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I would like help with my 2 kids and the housework. I am extremely busy, however I am needing to return to school and will need additional support to do this.

Nanny/Office Assistant

Posted by Amber B. on 6/2/2019

  • 11 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to care for 2 girls in our home, ages 2 yrs & 2 mos. I work from home, & need someone to care for the girls & play with the 2-year-old so I can get some work done. My office is on a different level from where you would be with the girls. Additionally, would like someone who is... More

Part Time Nanny for 2 pre teens

Posted by Nicolle M. on 5/24/2019

  • 11 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for summer help with my 2 daughter's keeping them entertained and running them activities. Also, assist them with keeping picked up after themselves. It would be 3-4 days a week.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now