JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Kansas City, MO

Sittercity knows Kansas City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny for Kindergartner

Posted by Nathan H. on 7/19/2019

  • 24 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Nanny for the next 3 weeks. We have a great kid who is having trouble being around friends at school. Need to find someone who can give him one on one attention daily and help him learn pre-k and kindergarten material we provide. Occasionally give him time outdoors. Will provide food... More

After school sitter for two boys

Posted by Elena R. on 7/18/2019

  • 8 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Boys, 5 and 12 y.o., no allergies. Pick up from school, provide food at home, additional: transportation to the kid's activity and back home in the evening. Hours: between 3 pm and 9 pm and for the duration between 3 to 6 hours, but variable depending if there are any activities that day. may be... More

Unique family in need:

Posted by Mariah C. on 7/15/2019

  • 21 miles away (Overland, KS)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

ISO: easygoing attitude, tolerates Pokemon and Roblox, enjoy's teen angst, loves turtles and a big happy dog, and plays video games. Help needed with two kiddos (15 & 10) Afternoon school drop off/pickup, take to therapies, 1-2 days help get dinner started. Both children have chronic health... More

Part Time Nanny for two girls

Posted by Andrew B. on 7/15/2019

  • 11 miles away (Prairie Village, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My family is losing our current nanny and we are looking to find a replacement. My wife and I have 2 wonderful girls - 3 and 6. Our 6 year old will be starting first grade in August. Our 3 year old goes to preschool 3 days a week. We are in search of someone that can help Monday (all day),... More

Full time infant nanny needed

Posted by Hallie M. on 7/11/2019

  • 4 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I’m am currently pregnant with my first child. I am looking to set up a full time nanny for when I go back to work from maternity leave in May 2020. My child will be 3 months old at that time. I know this is a ways out, but wanted to get the ball rolling as soon as possible.

Monday 7am-2pm and Thursday 7am-930am

Posted by Michilia H. on 7/10/2019

  • 18 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

Need someone to help get 5 kids (9, 9, 7, 4, 3) ready in am. The older 3 will leave with parents for school about 7:30am. You will mainly watch the two boys (3 and 4 years old). They go to a preschool two blocks away so will need to be taken there on Thursdays at 9:30am.

After School Nanny

Posted by Lauren A. on 7/9/2019

  • 9 miles away (Fairway, KS)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school nanny for two 5 year old girls. They would pick up from the elementary school (in Fairway) and watch the girls at a nearby house (walking distance on good weather days) for a couple hours from about 3 to 5 daily.

barre3 Kansas City Childcare Provider

Posted by Caroline H. on 7/8/2019

  • 9 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

The barre3 Child Care Provider is an integral part of the barre3 studio experience. They are responsible for providing a safe and caring environment for barre3 children. They keep children engaged in educational and fun activities and maintain an organized, clean and welcoming atmosphere. They have... More

Part Time Care Needed

Posted by Raven F. on 7/2/2019

  • 12 miles away (Kansas City, KS)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in need of part time care for our 2 year old twins. Flexibility is needed as some weeks we will only need care 2 days per week and others 3 days. Hours will be 7:00am to 4:30pm. This is a permanent position. In need of a reliable, honest, and responsible person with their own... More

Experienced college educated nanny needed...

Posted by Bridgitt F. on 7/3/2019

  • 24 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking to hire a nanny with a college degree in early childhood development or education. Would consider someone currently in school for early childhood development or a similar degree.

Nanny for our rockstar with autism

Posted by Ryan M. on 7/3/2019

  • 24 miles away (Stilwell, KS)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny to work with our 8 year old snuggle monster with autism. Duties include: helping out while the therapist is in the home working with him. Fixing food and assisting with eating and toileting. Chasing him through the house and running a schedule with him to help stay regulated,... More

4 days/wk nanny for twin 4 year old boys

Posted by Tera M. on 6/29/2019

  • 13 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for at home childcare Tuesday to Friday, for twin 4 year old boys. Breakfast, lunch & snack preparation. In addition, older siblings will be getting home from school (from bus), for a short time before I get home from work. CPR required. Exact start date unknown, but early to mid August... More

Part-time care needed for 10 year old

Posted by Kim H. on 6/29/2019

  • 24 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

My son needs an dependable sitter on Mondays,, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 4:30 to 10:00pm (give or take). During the school year, I would like help with transporting him to tae kwon do and making him dinner. He might also need some help with his homework. Great opportunity for older high school... More

Part time help needed for infant

Posted by Claudia D. on 6/29/2019

  • 8 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone who will be able to pick out daughter up from daycare and bring her to our home to watch her for 30 mins to an hour until I am able to get home from work. It would be 2-3 evenings a week and the days would fluctuate depending on my schedule.

ISO sitter for the school year

Posted by Amber J. on 6/27/2019

  • 24 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I work 0645-1930 three days a week and need FT care for my 2.5 year old twins and before/after school care for my 6 and 12 year old. Driving will be necessary as transportation to/from school will be required, so a family vehicle will be provided for use. I am needing someone to start the middle of... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now