JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Lake Saint Louis, MO

Sittercity knows Lake Saint Louis nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

23 Nanny Jobs Found

Daytime Nanny/ Mothers Helper

Posted by David P. on 4/19/2018

  • Less than a mile (Lake Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for a great babysitter for our Infant daughter Audrey Amor. Audrey is 12 weeks old and the pride and joy of our lives. We are looking for a trustworthy, honest, caring and loving sitter to provide great care for our little one. Qualified applicants must posses Infant CPR... More

Special Needs Caregiver

Posted by Julie W. on 4/18/2018

  • 20 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Come join our team to support our 17-year-old daughter! Anna loves to eat, swing, watch videos, listen to music, and go on outings. She loves to laugh and be silly and gets very attached to her caregivers. She is challenged by Cerebral Palsy and Autism and needs assistance/guidance with... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Samantha S. on 4/14/2018

  • 17 miles away (Saint Charles, MO)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

I have 4 kids one is in school and three others that stay home they all are very sweet and easy going but still require patience and understanding. I work from 4 to 8 or 9 so it’s pretty much a few hours then the rest of the time they will be sleeping. I do expect meals to be prepared and homework... More

Caregiver for part time job

Posted by Molly B. on 4/10/2018

  • 25 miles away (Kirkwood, MO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 boys, Jonah (2) and Ethan (5). I will start a job in town that I think will do 2 and a half days of work a week. Right now Jonah goes to a day care 3 days a week, but I am thinking to cancel this. Ethan is in preschool 4 half days a week. Please contact for more information.

Nanny for 9months old boy Tuesday and...

Posted by Arlete S. on 4/10/2018

  • 25 miles away (Glendale, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny for 9months old boy Tuesday and Thursday afternoon. Taking care at home with most times mom being present. Home in brentwood (st Louis) area.

Sitter and home management help

Posted by Anjali D. on 4/10/2018

  • 20 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a professional very busy single mother with two children, ages 10 and 14. I need assistance with driving kids to school in morning and walking dog and straightening up house and again after school for 3 to 4 hours and help with running kids and errands. Needs to be highly organized. I have one... More

Like a playdate

Posted by Sarah S. on 4/8/2018

  • 23 miles away (Olivette, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Play with kindergartener after school.(to improve his english speaking abilities.) Help his homework.

Part Time nanny needed in Wentzville while...

Posted by Karen P. on 3/23/2018

  • 4 miles away (Wentzville, MO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for 3 kids agers 5, 3, and 7 months for about 3 months ( could be longer) while our nanny is on maternity leave. Days of the week vary. Will be mostly 2-3 days/week. 5 year old is gone everyday from 12-4 to school. He has peanut/tree nuts allergies. must be willing to learn how to use... More

nanny needed

Posted by Lorena W. on 3/21/2018

  • 9 miles away (Saint Peters, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

we are looking for a nanny for our 9 year old son. he has autism so we are looking for someone who feels comfortable with potty training and other tasks. we do have 2 pets. 1 dog his name is Koli ( chocolate lab) and 1 cat. right now we are looking for someone to get Connor off the bus at 4:00 pm... More

Summer Childcare, 30 hours/week

Posted by Beth Q. on 4/10/2018

  • 25 miles away (Glendale, MO)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

2 girls, ages 13 and 9. 13 year old has an intellectual disability - a rough estimate is that she is developmentally 3-4. Caregivers should have experience or exposure to kids with special needs. Girls will be in some camps (13 year old will be in camps a majority of the time). We need a fun,... More

Fully time nanny

Posted by Emma V. on 4/10/2018

  • 18 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full time nanny for our 18 month old and growing family. We need someone who can be very flexible since our schedules change frequently and with no family here we need someone we can count on! Our daughter loves the outdoors and to be very active! We want someone who is... More

In home nanny needed in Kirkwood

Posted by Lisa H. on 4/6/2018

  • 25 miles away (Kirkwood, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are in need of a babysitter/nanny who has a flexible work week schedule. Right now we are looking for someone about 20 hours a week. The days are long 8a-6 p.m. This is a must. We cannot break up the hours. Days of the week would flexible, but can be fixed (i. e: every Wednesday and... More


Posted by Cirese W. on 2/9/2018

  • 24 miles away (Florissant, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for reliable part-time nanny/sitter who can provide after school care and pick up/drop off to school (within 10 miles radius). Hours and need vary daily and weekly, but can provide a monthly schedule for convenience.

Looking for part time help 1-3 days/week,...

Posted by Molly S. on 3/27/2018

  • 20 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for part time help with my twin girls. I will be going back to work soon and need someone a couple of days a week. Start and end times are flexible. Looking for someone with experience with infants and preferably multiples. CPR certification and comfortable with dogs a huge plus.

House manager/cook/help w kids

Posted by Dana S. on 3/25/2018

  • 24 miles away (Clayton, MO)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for someone to help manage our home. Duties include light house cleaning, drive and help care for 12 and 14 year old boys. This position would have someone to run errands, do laundry, light cooking, household chores, available on short notice, stay with kids.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now