JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Platte City, Missouri

Sittercity knows Platte City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed

Posted by Alexis H. on 4/27/2017

  • 23 miles away (Atchison, KS)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

In need of an experienced nanny for three kids. I have two boys and a girl. My oldest son is 3 years old. My youngest son is 6 months old. My daughter is 1 year old. The duties of the job would be; potty training my daughter, meal preparation, caring for my infant, etc. My oldest son has asthma and... More

Weekday Sitter for our 4 month son

Posted by Shawntae G. on 4/24/2017

  • 10 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Son is 4 months old mom has been stay at home but needs to go back to work. Looking for care Tuesday-Friday from 9am-3:30pm

Looking at trying to go back to work

Posted by Kandice K. on 4/23/2017

  • 10 miles away (Weston, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I've been a stay at home mom for over a year, and I would really like to go back to work. My husband passed away, and because of how young my boys are and how unexpected it was I decided it was best to take time off. I have 2 boys, 6yrs and 3 yrs. My 3 yr old is potty trained when he wants to... More

Sitter Needed for 2 Boys in Parkville

Posted by Jared L. on 4/20/2017

  • 10 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I need help with my 2 and 4 year old boys. Work schedules require that we have childcare needs 2 or 3 days per week on a regular basis for at least the next 16 months. We would need help starting immediately MWF 6:30am-5:30pm. We have good kids and require 2 prepared simple meals and 2 snacks... More

FULL time Nanny

Posted by Krystal S. on 4/18/2017

  • 22 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Three Children: 1 yr boy 4 yrs girl preschool 13 yrs boy 7th grade Will need full time care during school and summer. Would prefer someone willing to transport to activities. Need help with daytime care and transportation for 3 active kiddos. CPR required Will ask for driving record

Early morning care

Posted by Andy M. on 4/14/2017

  • 24 miles away (Shawnee, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Breakfast, then off to school for two children. Would like someone who would provide light housework as well.

Two lil dudes...

Posted by Heather K. on 4/4/2017

  • 22 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys, 1&3, that we are looking for Monday, Tuesday and Friday care with some possible extra hours here and there when needed. We would love to find someone who could learn to love our children as much as we do. They are boys so they are everywhere and in everything all at once. We... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Azkia M. on 4/1/2017

  • 24 miles away (Mission, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Willing to come home and nanny 5 days a week. No cat allergies. Must be on time. From September 1 to April 31. Non smoker! Care for sick kids

Part Time (Summer) Nanny needed....

Posted by Angie R. on 4/11/2017

  • 16 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 2 children

For 2 girls, 9 and 6. They are both energetic, and active with Dance, Girl Scouts, and friends. The girls are easy to cook for. Hot dogs, frozen pizzas, PB&J, chicken nuggets and pasta are their favorites. They need to be taken to dance practices, day camps and on occasional errands or outings. The... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Stephanie O. on 4/11/2017

  • 24 miles away (Roeland Park, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We ar looking for a nanny for a 3 yr old boy and a 16 mo old girl in their Roeland Park home M-T-W during the day.

Summer nanny needed in Lenexa

Posted by Brooke W. on 4/1/2017

  • 24 miles away (Lenexa, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello. We are a family of 5 in Lenexa, KS. We are looking for a summer nanny for our 6 year old twins and 23 month old. Drivers license will be required to take the kids to activities/park etc. You will have access to our family car. We will need you 3 days a week at a minimum but prefer 4 days-mon... More

Summer help

Posted by Brian K. on 3/29/2017

  • 23 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Monday thru Friday I'm a single father with needs for summer, to get Ivan to summer school programs or days that I am unable to get him to his program. Help with keeping him active during summer break.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now