Sittercity Sign up

Looking for a Part-Time Nanny for our 10 month old - Windham, NH

Posted by Rebecca K. on 4/18/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Rebecca K.

We are looking for a part time nanny (2 - 3 days a week, depending on availability) for our 10 mo old boy. He is a bright little guy and is curious about everything. He can crawl super fast, and will likely start walking any day now. We would love for our nanny to have early childhood education experience, as my husband and I highly value education and the roles that teachers play. While we believe in the importance of independent play, we do think he will benefit from hands on interaction to help his development. I currently work from home, although I expect that on some days I'll head into the office. Help with some light housework and meal prep would be really appreciated too. I don't think there will be any transportation needs at this point, but eventually as he gets a bit older, we would love for him to go on some outings. We are looking for someone who is fully vaccinated (my husband and I both are as well), and we also want someone with CPR and First Aid experience.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Looking for a...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now