JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Franklin, NJ

Sittercity knows Franklin nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

18 Nanny Jobs Found

After school nanny needed for 10 year old...

Posted by Jon T. on 4/17/2018

  • 23 miles away (Mahwah, NJ)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 1 child

Pickup from school, help with healthy snacks or meal, light homework help and encouragement, coordinate play dates and take to scheduled activities. Crafts, drawing and being outdoors are winners for her too. She loves being with her friends, playing, joking, tumbling/cheer, drawing, jumping on... More

Help needed

Posted by Rosa F. on 4/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Wyckoff, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Afterschool pickup 1 day a week. Feed both children. Do their dishes. Watch them as they play, give them baths, blow their hair, brush their teeth. Put them to bed and then straighten up after theyre asleep. Fold the girls clothes and put them away.

Energetic and creative nanny for 10 year...

Posted by Jon T. on 4/17/2018

  • 23 miles away (Mahwah, NJ)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for my 10 year old daughter after school. Typically 2:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. Teen daughter will occasionally need a ride from school too. Younger daughter loves crafts and being with friends. Would like her to be outdoors and active with you as much as possible. She has a few school... More

Look for 3 day week

Posted by Flo W. on 4/16/2018

  • 9 miles away (Wantage, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello looking for adult to be here in morning that no one can be would be Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday mornings 2am to when you drop the 2 girls off at their school. They are 5&7. You would be welcome to come in and go to sleep once I leave for work as long as everything is done and the girls get to... More

Babysitter/Nanny/Household Helper

Posted by Dawn G. on 4/13/2018

  • 23 miles away (Mendham, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to provide transportation for my daughter, meal prep for both kids and household help including errands and light housekeeping. Generally pitching in to keep the household running smoothly for this divorced professional full time employed mother of two.

Baby sitter needed for a 7 month old boy

Posted by Hriti S. on 3/28/2018

  • 19 miles away (Randolph, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to help me with my 7 mo old son. I live in Randolph and am looking for help possibly from 6. 30-8. 30 in the morning and then from 5. 30-8. 30 at night. Responsibilities include - feeding baby, changing him, washing/sterilizing bottles, laundry, bathing him and at times... More

Looking for part time nanny in Chester

Posted by Nathan A. on 3/29/2018

  • 23 miles away (Chester, NJ)
  • $25/hr
  • 5+ children

Hi! We are a family of 7 looking for a part time nanny in Chester. We are expecting our sixth child in October so this would be a long term position with the potential of adding more hours in the fall. We would like to have someone come two days a week to help with childcare, laundry and light... More

Part time flexible nannh

Posted by Kathleen C. on 3/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Randolph, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny for our 2 toddlers age 1 and 2. The hours would be 10 am to 8 pm 2 days per week 1 day is during the week (mon through Friday) and 1 day is a weekend (sat or sun) these days fluctuate but I can give you my schedule 3 weeks in advance. In the fall our daughter will be... More

After School Sitter Needed for Two Fun Kids

Posted by Sean C. on 4/13/2018

  • 25 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time sitter to pick up our 2 kids ages 7 and 10 from school, then drive them to our home and stay with them until one of us comes home. Duties at home include some homework help, putting washed clothes in dryer if needed, preparing lunches for the next day and on some days... More

A boy and his two furry brothers

Posted by Sarah L. on 4/9/2018

  • 13 miles away (Hopatcong, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 7 month old boy who it’s established a nice routine at home, he loves to play on the floor and practicing his rolling over and sitting up, starting to enjoy new foods, and his naps are like clock work! We also have two dogs that are home with him that will need to be looked after during... More

Compassionate loving nanny

Posted by Jessica D. on 4/6/2018

  • 14 miles away (Butler, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I’m a registered nurse I work nights, so my schedule does change but I will make nanny aware of this 3 weeks in advance. I will need 2 days a week during the day while I sleep. Nanny will stay until dad gets home from work. I would like a compassionate, loving nanny that will interact and give my... More

Nanny for a Happy Toddler

Posted by Chintan P. on 4/4/2018

  • 23 miles away (Mahwah, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is one years old and we need someone to pick up from daycare and bring him home. We have a safe and loving home and are looking for someone to take care of him during the weekdays. Responsibilities would include: pickup, feeding, diaper changing, and cleanup of his bottles.... More

Part-time nanny in Morristown for 2 children

Posted by Darby H. on 3/26/2018

  • 23 miles away (Morristown, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an extremely organized, part-time nanny to start in as soon as possible for our two children, ages 4 and 6. Responsibilities will include preparing for school in the mornings, creative and outdoor play and crafts with the preschooler on some days and some meal prep. The... More

After school sitter needed

Posted by Alison K. on 3/26/2018

  • 24 miles away (Ramsey, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking after school sitter to pickup kids daily from school and stay until 6:30pm. Help with homework, occasional driving to activities, snack/meal prep and light cleaning. We have a 7 year old boy and 9 year old girl plus 2 cats.

Afternoon driving babysitter

Posted by Christine D. on 3/1/2018

  • 25 miles away (Caldwell, NJ)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an after school babysitter for two children ages 6 and 10 from 3:30 to 6 or 6:30pm daily. I have some flexibility if you are only available 3-4 days per week. I can also be flexible on the time if there are days you can't stay until 6:30. Looking for someone to periodically drive... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now