JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Lakewood, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Lakewood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

41 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 2 children in Howell starting...

Posted by Chrissy L. on 10/20/2016

  • 4 miles away (Howell, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are currently looking for someone to watch our two children (age 3 and 6 months), in our home in Howell. We need someone for 25-30 hours a week. Tuesday/ Thursday (8-9 hour days). Monday/ Wednesday/ Friday (3-5 hour days). We require someone who is responsible, has transportation to... More

Night time care and drive to school

Posted by Justine R. on 10/20/2016

  • 24 miles away (Port Monmouth, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Wondering if anyone is willing to sleep over iTues, Wed, Thurs nights n their own room in case Oliver wakes in the night (he normally does one time and goes back to sleep), then get my 2.5 yr old ready for school and drop him off in the mornings by 9am in Atlantic Highlands. You can potentially use... More


Posted by Anna K. on 10/18/2016

  • 24 miles away (Highlands, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm currently looking for someone to help me with/on weekends, part time/full time. My girls are 3 and 4. Later on I will need someone outstanding for a full time/after school. Right now it's pretty flexible, one of the major concerns though is transportation (driving your own car and driving it... More

ISO PT nanny for our 18 month old

Posted by Kelly B. on 10/19/2016

  • 22 miles away (Fair Haven, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a PT (Tuesday and Thursday) nanny for our 18 month old from 730am-630pm in Fair Haven. Responsibilities include taking care of our daughter as well as her food preparation and laundry and light housekeeping. Please reach out if interested. Thank you!

Nanny needed for 2 children

Posted by Tina L. on 10/19/2016

  • 22 miles away (Middletown, NJ)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Loving, nurturing, and flexible nanny needed for an infant and toddler. This will also include meal prep and must have experience with infants as well as toddlers. CPR certification is preferred.

Nanny help needed

Posted by Mandy S. on 10/19/2016

  • 6 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Hi! We have have 4 kids under 3.. we live in Toms River .... we have a 2 1/2,1 year old & newborn twins need of a part time nanny to help me with the kids throughout the day. Bottle feeding the newborns/ diaper changes and just entertaining and helping out. we run a business out of our home and... More

After School Care

Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/17/2016

  • 22 miles away (Middletown, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are looking for a sitter for after school m-f 3pm-6pm. Occasional help in the mornings if you are available. We are looking for someone who can pick my children from school Kindergarten and 3rd grade. They need help with their homework and need to be driven to various after school... More

Needed part time nanny for now, will be...

Posted by Minita M. on 10/17/2016

  • 19 miles away (Morganville, NJ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

I have a very active preschool going toddler, i am working from home, need nanny who can take care of our son as soon as he wakes up, make him ready for the school, do some laundry, play with him...should be soft, caring and gentle with our kid should have her own transportation. ALSO NEED HELP... More

Pick Children up after School. give them...

Posted by Cheryl H. on 10/17/2016

  • 19 miles away (Little Silver, NJ)
  • $15–16/hr
  • 1 child

Help care for 2 Girls after school snack dinner play look over homework. 6 yr old and 12 yr old in little silver , Nj They need to be picked up from school at 3pm.

Care for an infant

Posted by Yamini S. on 10/14/2016

  • 21 miles away (Holmdel, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, my baby is 5 months old.. I need him to get used to being around another non family member and sleep without my presence. I will need a little help in the kitchen as well. Prefer people with 10 + years of experience. Thanks.

Nanny for a Teacher's two little boys

Posted by Karl K. on 10/10/2016

  • 20 miles away (Red Bank, NJ)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking care for our two children. This is a short-term position from November through February. We will need you to provide care from 7am to 4pm on weekdays. You will have every other Friday off along with all government holidays, and Christmas Break. We have a great playroom to... More

Childcare before and after school OR Live...

Posted by Jen S. on 10/4/2016

  • 9 miles away (Wall, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We live in Wall, NJ and curretly need before and aftercare for our three children ages 7, 4,and 2. They all attend school and in morning we are looking for someone who can start at 7:00am - 9:15am. The morning would consist of feeding breakfast, getting kids dressed, making sure they brush their... More

Need to pick up after school and few days...

Posted by Kavitha B. on 10/3/2016

  • 24 miles away (Robbinsville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need to pick child from bus stop at 3:40 (2 mins walk from home) and stay home till parents are back 6:30. Other option is pick child from school at 6PM and bring home and stay till parents are back 6:30-6:45

After school and evening sitter for 7yo...

Posted by Marisa S. on 10/3/2016

  • 23 miles away (Matawan, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I'm a single mom who primarily works from home. My children are getting older and I 'm looking for someone to provide coverage when they return from school at 3pm through approximately 7:30 at night. I rarely need care on weekends however on occasion this may be necessary. Their dad lives... More

After school help needed for busy family

Posted by Lisa K. on 10/1/2016

  • 20 miles away (Red Bank, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

Hi there! We are looking for help with our 4 children after school Mon-Fri and occassional help on the weekends. We have two 7 year olds and two 4 year olds. We need help with driving to activities, school pick up, homework help, preparing dinner, bath time, and help during bed time. We have a child... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now