JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Toms River, NJ

Sittercity knows Toms River nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

part time nanny for baby and toddler

Posted by Gloria S. on 4/18/2018

  • 25 miles away (Little Silver, NJ)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, Im in search of some one fun, loving who can follow routines and adapt to baby and toddler changes who takes initiative as the day starts with my kiddos while I work sometimes from home or out. I have a loving and active little girl who is 3 years old and loves to playrole and dance. We also... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Michelle S. on 4/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Cream Ridge, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a loving, honest and compassionate nanny to care for my 1 and 3 year old children about 6 or 6.5 hours a day, either 4 or 5 days a week.

Part-time Nanny for twin girls

Posted by Beth K. on 4/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Englishtown, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to start the end of June and Care for our girls Tues/thurs (and some Wednesday's). We'll even have some days to start in May if available. The position would be for now and continue through the school year-Putting the girls on the bus in the am (7-9am)and then gettting... More

Seeking Experienced Nanny For 20+ Hours...

Posted by Joe M. on 4/13/2018

  • 15 miles away (Farmingdale, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking an experienced nanny for our daughter (currently 11 months old) for 20-32 hrs/week starting in September 2018. Would like applicants to begin working 1 to 2 half days per week starting in July (approximately 4-8 hrs/week). Mom is a teacher and follows the schools calendar, so applicants... More

Nanny for 3 month old

Posted by Colleen P. on 4/12/2018

  • 11 miles away (Howell, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny for a 3 month old. I have a one year old Golden Retriever. Must be CPR certified, and have experience with infants.

Day nanny during school breaks

Posted by Dianna S. on 4/2/2018

  • 12 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Family health emergency Nanny services needed for 5 year old girl ASAP in Jackson for school break. Requesting Nicole A. Please call.

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Rebecca M. on 3/20/2018

  • 14 miles away (Spring Heights, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a fun loving, energetic, sitter for my two daughters (2, 1) for two days a week. Must be comfortable with dogs/cat. Must be CPR, First Aid, certified and have at least 3 years experience,

Nanny for after school

Posted by Danielle D. on 3/19/2018

  • 12 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Be at my house for when my kids get home from school, help with homework if needed, let dog out, feed dog,, start dinner and drive daughter to CCD on Wednesdays.

looking for a babysitter

Posted by Nicolas E. on 4/3/2018

  • 16 miles away (Barnegat Lgt, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

need a babyistter to take careof my children during the week, I want a sensible woman with experience.

PART TIME needed

Posted by Marlena P. on 3/30/2018

  • 22 miles away (Eatontown, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for help with our almost 3-year-old daughter in Eatontown, NJ. We both work from home and need help from 930am-430 p.m. Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays. Light housework: dishes, bed making and folding laundry when she naps (she naps for about 2 hours a day). Looking for someone to... More

Babysitter

Posted by Lyndsey D. on 3/28/2018

  • 2 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to come to my house two days a week 8:30-4:30, and on Friday’s 8:30-12:30. I have a four month old.

Childcare for my toddler son

Posted by Kristen W. on 3/26/2018

  • Less than a mile (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Childcare for my 21 month old starting in September. Need someone active who is willing to play with my son.

Nanny and caregiver

Posted by Stephanie L. on 3/20/2018

  • 13 miles away (Wall Township, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a care for my son and daughter 5 days a week until I get home from work. Possibly pick up from preschool and take my son to additional activities while also being home to get my daughter off the bus.

Nanny Position

Posted by Brian F. on 3/24/2018

  • 7 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a Nanny for our three children. We are looking for help with the following: - Before and after school (Monday-Friday) - Help with homework - Driving to activities and errands - Some weekends - Full days during the summer when school is not open Looking forward to hearing from... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now