JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Minotola, NJ

Sittercity knows Minotola nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Reliable Weekday before and after school...

Posted by Heather H. on 4/13/2018

  • 9 miles away (Franklinville, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for someone to watch our 4 children in the mornings before school and after. Our oldest is in 3rd grade, twins in first grade & a kindergartner. Mornings 6:30/6:45a-8:45a & Afternoons 3:15p-6:00p. They will need to be put on the bus and met when the bus drops them off in the afternoons.... More

Looking for someone that we can trust with...

Posted by Liz S. on 4/7/2018

  • 20 miles away (Harrison Township, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone reliable and responsible that can pick our girls up from school and bring them home for us, my husband and I have full time jobs and aren’t unable to get them after school its done. Once you get the girls from school I need you to stay with them until me or my husband gets home which... More


Posted by Nicole G. on 3/30/2018

  • 3 miles away (Newfield, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Responsible, trustworthy person to watch my newborn daughter while we work. Help with maintaining a sleep schedule routine, feedings, exploring and teaching her.

Looking for a Nanny and Assistant

Posted by Kerri R. on 3/26/2018

  • 25 miles away (Vincentown, NJ)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are a busy family of 5 looking for someone who is happy and fun, dependable and diligent, kind and creative to help us at home and with our 3 kids. We own & operate a local business so hours can be varied at times but days are usually consistent. Our kids have food allergies so we would need... More

Caring for my 3 boys.

Posted by Jamie S. on 3/27/2018

  • 18 miles away (Sewell, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

Sammy is 5 and in pre k 4. This fall he will be 6 and starting kindergarten. Christiano is 2 and Gio is 7 months old. I work overnight as a nurse and I need child care after my shift so that I can sleep. I will be home (and sleeping) while you are here. I am looking for someone flexible to work the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now