JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Williamstown, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Williamstown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

31 Nanny Jobs Found

A sitter/nanny to perform after care for...

Posted by John S. on 10/20/2016

  • 23 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need a person to perform after care for my kids on days when I have to work late, and on some weekends. The need is approximately 4 days per week on alternating weeks. The kids will typically take the bus home from school. I would need someone to make them a snack and help with homework, and... More

Before school care

Posted by Kim H. on 10/20/2016

  • 20 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone yo come to my house in the mornings only for 45 minutes. Start time woyld be 7:30am to feed 2 boys an easy breakfast and get them to school between 8:15 and 8:30am. Can walk or drive.

Nanny Share; 2 families Monday-Thursday

Posted by Kirstin S. on 10/20/2016

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an experienced Nanny to care for 2 infants (1 from each family). The babies will be 4 months old when care begins. The Nanny would switch off between both homes (located in Center City) and total pay would be $17 per hour. Light housework/laundry would be appreciated.

Part-time nanny for infant twins

Posted by Christy M. on 10/20/2016

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny for our 8-month old twins -- either 3 days or 2 1/2 days/week. We're hoping to find someone with experience caring for infant twins who will also help with light housework and the twins' laundry/food prep. Our kids love to get outside and are on the... More

Reliable sitter to be with is for a few...

Posted by Nicole F. on 10/17/2016

  • 17 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a nurse that works 12hr shifts looking for care for my two girls and one baby on the way. My 4 year old goes to half day pre k so she would need to be dropped off to school and you would keep my 2 yr old home during that time. My shift is 7a-7p so it's a long day but the days rotate for a... More

Full-Time, Live-Out Nanny for Infant Boy

Posted by Lauren M. on 10/17/2016

  • 23 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 1 child

Major Responsibilities • Create a stimulating, nurturing, safe environment • Supervise the baby’s activities at all times • Plan, prepare, and feed meals and bottles • Bathe and dress baby • Place the baby down for naps and bedtime • Change diapers and potty train • Perform housework incld... More

Full time Nanny needed for our 3 children...

Posted by Erin P. on 10/9/2016

  • 21 miles away (Swedesboro, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a loving, caring and experienced person to take care of our three children at our home while we are at work. We have 13-month old boy/girl twins and a 7-year old daughter. There would be a small amount of driving involved with taking our 7-year-old to and from school and a couple... More

Need a live in sitter.

Posted by Jeffry W. on 10/3/2016

  • 24 miles away (Essington, PA)
  • $12/week
  • 2 children

Need someone to take care of John and Diane. For 36 hours for a regular job and other hours as needed for a second job. Mainly Friday and Saturday nights. And during rush hours.

Nanny needed ASAP in Cherry Hill East

Posted by Carly M. on 10/3/2016

  • 17 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

This job runs ASAP - 12/23. The hrs are 7 am- 2/2:30 pm on M-F. Punctuality and reliability are KEY because I am a school teacher. The duties include getting 4 children ready for the day. The eldest gets on a morning bus for school at 8:30. The 5 year old would need to be dropped off and... More

After school help in Medford

Posted by Venetia C. on 9/29/2016

  • 17 miles away (Medford, NJ)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking afternoon help for our teen children in Medford. You will be spending quality time with them after school and helping with homework. A big responsibility is driving to/from activities and the ability to juggle activities, projects, etc., Being a good driver and some schedule... More

PT, 2 Kids, Car Required, South Philadelphia

Posted by Marissa R. on 9/26/2016

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

South Philadelphia, 19145 28 hours a week Commitment until at least June longer term preferred Opportunity for more hours for date nights 2 children ages 3 and 5 year old Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday s 11:15am-6:30 p.m. 11:15 pick up from school on the Main Line (Merion Station) and... More

tutor and homework help

Posted by Lisa L. on 9/25/2016

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for someone to pick my two children up from school we live a block down from the school. I am also looking for someone that can tutor with spelling and math and also assist my third and fourth grade children with homework. I have one eight-year-old One nine-year-old and 14 year.

premature baby

Posted by Abhay C. on 9/23/2016

  • 20 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Premature baby may have oxygen needs/cannula. But coming home almost around the originally expected due date.

Full time or part time Nanny

Posted by Kai B. on 8/30/2016

  • Less than a mile (Williamstown, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full time live in nanny who speaks French if possible to live with us or who lives in the area. To assist with homework and care of child in the home.

Extra set of hands / walking transportation

Posted by Christina Grimes G. on 10/10/2016

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My children (5 and 7 years old) are beginning to have varied interests and after school opportunities, most of which end between 3:00 and 4:15 at their school. They have an different after school program until 6pm a few blocks away. I am looking for someone who could meet them at school, and walk... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now