JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Ramsey, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Ramsey nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

284 Nanny Jobs Found

Before and After School Nanny + Help...

Posted by Gretchen H. on 2/28/2017

  • 7 miles away (Glen Rock, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an active, self-starter to help busy family take care of 3 active boys - ages 14,12, and 7. Need help getting the boys to school, preparing breakfast and lunch, tidying up in the mornings, helping with laundry, helping with homework, etc. Need help early morning and after school with... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Joana R. on 2/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Livingston, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

This position starts immediately. mondays-fridays, weekly salary. to care for our 5 year old and baby. Pick up our 5 year old from school drive to play dates & activities. Bathe and prepare light meals for kids. Do their laundry and maintain their area clean, light house keeping, mothers helper,... More

Nanny needed to support existing caretaker

Posted by Romesh P. on 2/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Weehawken, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys - ages 3.5 and 10 months. We are looking to have someone support my mother who lives with us. The nanny should be able to take my older son to daycare 3x week, and also take him to a few extracurricular classes (mandarin and sports class). The nanny will also help do some light... More

Needed: Excellent Highly-Educated...

Posted by Maya A. on 2/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $30–40/hr
  • 2 children

Needed: an excellent most highly educated professional caregiver to join another most highly educated professional American nanny in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, to provide care for 9 and 6 year old sons. Reading, constructive play, imaginative play, and listening to music are expected. 50 hours, at... More

Care needed for 4 & 1/2 y/o happy boy!

Posted by Deanna C. on 2/28/2017

  • 16 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

In need of after school to evening care, 3 to 9pm, 2 to 3 days a week and some weekend daytime coverage at times as well. Responsibilities include after school pick up,dinner prep, bath time and/or bedtime. He is a happy little boy who will keep you smiling! I look forward to hearing from you.

After School Caregiver Needed For 2...

Posted by Naor M. on 2/28/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fair Lawn, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are looking for an after school caregiver for our two boys, ages 7 and 9. The job is Monday to Friday on school days, 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. plus help with school early dismissal days. Responsibilities: 1. Pick up the kids from school 2. Help the kids with their homework 3. Drive them... More

Flexible childcare for 1 year old twins

Posted by Steph S. on 2/28/2017

  • 24 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a great caregiver for our 1-year-old twins. Live in is possible and driving ability is preferable but not necessary. We also have 2 older children (6 and 8 years) so a good rapport with them and a willingness to be helpful if necessary is ideal, but you'll mainly be responsible for... More

Live in nanny in NYC - MUST HAVE US...

Posted by Ana F. on 3/1/2017

  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

WE WILL ONLY RESPOND TO APPLICANTS THAT HAVE 3+ YEARS OF NANNY EXPERIENCE, US CITIZENSHIP OR A GREENCARD. PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY. WHEN APPLYING PROVIDE ALL REQUESTED INFORMATION. POSITION : ON THE BOOKS nanny that can start May 1st. I would need someone who would be live in for... More

Care taker

Posted by Avani M. on 3/1/2017

  • 23 miles away (Franklin D Roosevelt, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 month old son and need someone to help with basic play time activities, feeding, and take care of him if I am busy. We are here for a month from Dubai and need someone till March 31st and once in touch can decide rate and number of days but need on weekends during the day and some... More

Full-Time Nanny Position

Posted by Edward K. on 3/1/2017

  • 17 miles away (Croton on Hudson, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our 4 month old son and 2yr old son. In general, the hours would be 8:30-5:30, but some days we would need you to come earlier or stay later depending on our work schedule. Our 2yr old goes to preschool in the morning, so we would need someone to drop him off... More

Portuguese Speaking Nanny

Posted by Maria V. on 2/27/2017

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a native Portuguese speaking nanny who can work weekday afternoons and some evenings (~30/35 hours week). Primarily, I would need help with after-school pickup of our 10 & 12 year old children, taking them to after school activities and help with homework. Candidate must have a... More

Nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Barbra H. on 2/27/2017

  • 16 miles away (Verona, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for part time nanny, that is patient, loving, fun and caring for my 12 month old and 3 year old daughters. Tuesday 3 to 7, Thursday 4 to 8 and Friday 11 to 7:30 to come to my house. Job duties feed, dress, bath and play with children.

Before and After school child care

Posted by Jj S. on 2/28/2017

  • 13 miles away (Kinnelon, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children ( 1 boy - 11 years old), 2 girls (6 and 8 years old). We need child care in the morning before school (7:30am - 9:15am) and than after school until about 7pm ET. They will need help getting ready for school (pack their lunches) as well as when they return from school... More

Travel Nanny to China: March 11 to April 6

Posted by Gail L. on 2/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Mother/father and 5 year old son looking for Mandarin or Cantonese speaking travel nanny; verbal fluency is ok. All expense paid. Duties include, packing and organizing trip for child, accompanying family/child on sightseeing, cooking / supervising meals, responsible for helping with child's well... More

Nanny Needed in Ridgewood, NJ Part-Time...

Posted by Quality N. on 2/28/2017

  • 6 miles away (Ridgewood, NJ)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Ridgewood, NJ Live-Out Starts: ASAP 2 Children: 11 yr & 8 yr Sched: Wed, Thurs & Every OTHER Friday: 2 pm - 8 pm Salary: $20 - $25 per hour Requirements: MUST be OK w/ Pets - Family has 1 dog MUST Swim MUST have driver's license - car provided

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now