JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Saddle River, NJ

Sittercity knows Saddle River nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Rutherford Nanny Needed Split Schedule 4...

Posted by Quality N. on 5/22/2018

  • 15 miles away (Rutherford, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Rutherford, NJ Live-Out Starts: ASAP Children (2): 6 yrs & 12 yrs Schedule: 30 hrs per week Mon. & Thurs. 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM; 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM Tues. & Fri. 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM; 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM Salary: $20 per hour Requirements: MUST have a valid driver’s licence & vehicle; local... More

Florham Park PT Nanny Needed Before &...

Posted by Quality N. on 5/22/2018

  • 24 miles away (Florham Park, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Florham Park, NJ Live-Out Starts: August 2018 Children: (1) 7.5 yrs Schedule: Monday - Friday ONLY 4 days (day off will change) Split Schedule: 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM & 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Salary: $20 per hour Requirements: MUST have a valid driver's license and vehicle No cleaning required

Nanny Wanted

Posted by Yevgeniy K. on 5/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (Livingston, NJ)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for 2 kids - 6 and 10 year old. The responsibilities would include picking up kids from a school bus in front of our house, fixing up a meal (provided by us), helping with homework (when necessary) and take them to activities (when applicable). A person needs to have a... More

Ridgewood Nanny Needed for 10 yr old twins

Posted by Quality N. on 5/22/2018

  • 4 miles away (Ridgewood, NJ)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Ridgewood, NJ Live-Out Starts: 6/25 Children (2): 10 yr old twin boys Schedule: Mon. - Fri. 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Salary: $18 - $20 per hour Requirements: MUST have a valid driver's license and vehicle MUST have House Management Experience MUST be OK w/ pets; family has a black lab puppy MUST... More

Part-time nanny needed for 20 month old girl

Posted by Veronica R. on 5/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

-20 month old girl -has few words, so nanny needs great communication skills -needs to know how to cook; my daughter is a bit picky with food, filipino food preferable; can keep the kitchen area clean -my days can be flexible, with opportunity for weekend or weeknight hours if it becomes a good... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed for 13 Month Old...

Posted by Kyoung L. on 5/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We need a P/T nanny who will help nurture our adorable, active 13 month old twin girls. They love to cruise, laugh, and play. We need a loving, fun person who can initially work from 9 - 5 PM on Saturdays, starting on 6/2. But starting in early to mid July, we may add Mondays and Wednesdays from... More

Nanny for 3 Tweens Wanted

Posted by Jo B. on 5/22/2018

  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

A dynamic and past paced UWS family need a bright and proactive Nanny/ Family Assistant for 3 tweens. The position is offered as both temporary (through June 22nd) or permanent year round for a candidate able to provide Family Assistance. It can be live in or live out. Current schedule is 12 noon... More

Full Time Nanny-Starting In July

Posted by Lauren B. on 5/22/2018

  • 8 miles away (West Nyack, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am reposting this, as our move date change. I apologize for any confusion to previous applicants. We will be moving out of the city ( MDW) and into the “burbs”. Our current Nanny will not be able to leave the city, due to her own child and his child care. She has truly become part of... More

Temporary babysitter needed

Posted by Danielle C. on 5/22/2018

  • 4 miles away (Hillsdale, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for childcare for my twin boys who are 4 years old. I would need a sitter to come to my home during the hours listed above for the next few weeks, as our current babysitter is healing from an injury. I also have a six year old daughter who may be home until school starts and after... More

Looking for a nanny for a second grader boy

Posted by Maria Z. on 5/22/2018

  • 16 miles away (Bronxville, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Picking up from school, Driving the boy to after school activities, Assisting in Doing homework, Preferably a Russian speaking nanny Occasional dinner preparation for the child At least 5 days a week after 2.50 (and 2.10 on Wednesdays) till not earlier than 7. Additional hours to be agreed with the... More

Daytime Nanny for 5 month old baby

Posted by Nilam M. on 5/22/2018

  • 19 miles away (Union City, NJ)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a daytime and occasionally weekend night nanny for my 5 month old daughter, Layla. The hours would be 8am/9am-6pm. The job would entail but won't be limited to feeding the baby her formula and 1 feeding of solids during the afternoon, changing diapers, putting her down for naps, and... More

Loving Nanny for our boys

Posted by Becca B. on 5/22/2018

  • 18 miles away (Pelham, NY)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a warm and loving full-time Nanny to care for our two active boys ages 4 1/2 and almost 2. The start date is based on finding the right person but ideal would be in June. We live in Pelham, and the hours are M-F/7am-4pm. The ideal candidate is trusting, reliable, social,... More

After school sitter needed for 2 adorable...

Posted by Lisa G. on 5/23/2018

  • 21 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a loving, reliable sitter for our 2 boys, age 6 and 4, from M-F from ~3PM-6:30PM. We live in Williamsburg and would prefer a sitter who lives close by, and who can also has flexibility for additional hours on occasion during the day or later at night. Routine would... More

Part to full time nanny

Posted by Lissette S. on 5/21/2018

  • 21 miles away (Monroe, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need some one to care for the children 2 Toddler during the week Early morning 6am until 7pm Location monore

Live In Weekend Nannies Needed!

Posted by Courtney G. on 5/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Bell Family Company is recruiting Live in Weekend Nannies for placement ASAP! If you're interested please visit out website at and click i'm a PROVIDER to apply. Thanks! Courtney

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now