Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Stockton, NJ

Sittercity knows Stockton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

92 Nanny Jobs Found

4 young children from ages 4-9

Posted by Regina I. on 10/20/2020

  • 22 miles away (Huntingdon Valley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hi, I’m a stay at home mom who would like to begin working. I need a sitter/nanny for my children. 3 are autistic. Pretty much non verbal and are not yet potty trained although we have been trying for some time now. Their ages are 4,6,6 (1 boy and twin girls). My oldest is 9. I would like to hire... More

Nanny needed in Princeton Junction area

Posted by Aditi R. on 10/20/2020

  • 20 miles away (Princeton Jct, NJ)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a live out nanny in the Princeton Junction area for my two kids (19 months old and 3.5 years old) to come from M-F 10 am to 4:30 PM. My family and I all work from home but we are unable to keep the kids engaged when all of us are in meetings. We are looking for a nanny who can help... More

Spanish Speaking Enthusiastic Nanny

Posted by Joyce D. on 10/20/2020

  • 25 miles away (Glenside, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to enjoy some quality time with our 3 year old 2-3/week. Sharing/teaching Spanish. Duties to include: 1. play/learning with 3 2. Asynchronous school support for 6 yr old 1st grader 3. Outdoor activities (weather permitting) 4. Light housekeeping (sweeping, dusting,... More

Live in or full time local nanny

Posted by Yichen L. on 10/19/2020

  • 21 miles away (Bridgewater, NJ)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

You will be taking care a 18 months toddler who can already walk very well and say a few words. We ask you to prepare lunch and snacks for the little one. He also needs to take one nap after lunch with someone by his side. Take him for a walk when the weather is nice and just play with him. No other... More

8 month old and 4 year old

Posted by Laura A. on 10/19/2020

  • 20 miles away (Horsham, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Part Time in home care for 8 month old girl and 4 year old boy. Looking for someone who socially distanced and creative with kids. 3 days a week. Prior experience required. Must have references and first aid certification. Hours: 830-530 Monday and Tuesday and Every other weekend... More

11 month old

Posted by Hatem A. on 10/19/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lawrenceville, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I both work full time. We need a nanny that will take care, play, entertain, and potentially potty train our daughter. We are looking to hire starting January 2021. We're not planning on having the nanny wear a mask all day, however we need someone that will be very careful with COVID. More

Full time Nanny

Posted by Kristen G. on 10/18/2020

  • 12 miles away (Pennington, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a highly reliable nanny in Pennington, NJ. Must drive and have reliable transportation. Looking for someone with experience with young children (11, 7, 4 & 4). Patience, creativity, ability to multitask and energy a must. Must be able to create a schedule and take charge! We have two... More

Hiring Now Up To $25 Hr – FT - PT Nannies...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/18/2020

  • 6 miles away (New Hope, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines. Have professional childcare experience with infants/toddlers/twins? Philadelphia Nanny Network works with various families throughout Phila. suburbs, Delaware, NJ. Requirements: 2yrs professional childcare/references Commit to a family min. 1yr ... More

FT and PT Nannies Needed! 8 Open...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/18/2020

  • 22 miles away (Willow Grove, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Earn a "Hustle Bonus! Mask wearing is required/follow CDC guidelines. How It Works In addition to $15-17 hr you can earn a bonus of $200 if you work 100 hrs in a 4 wk period/work 80 hrs for a $120 bonus in a 4 wk period. That adds $1.50 - $2 hr to your pay! Requirements Child Care exp 2+... More

Nanny for 3 year old

Posted by Margarita O. on 10/17/2020

  • 21 miles away (Ambler, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Family looking for a Nanny. Nanny needed for 3 year old to reduce covid risk to grandparents and great-grandparents. Caregiver. Some education, tons of fun.

2 year old Toddler Girl - Social...

Posted by Samantha M. on 10/17/2020

  • 16 miles away (Warrington, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a two year old toddler and looking for a nanny to play and care for her through the business day. We are looking for someone who takes social distancing seriously.

Part-time Nanny for 3-Year Old

Posted by Craig B. on 10/17/2020

  • 16 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our 3 year old girl is an active, fun kid who happens to also have Type 1 diabetes. Looking for a part-time nanny who will read, play, and do crafts with her! We are also looking for someone who will be willing to wear a mask in our home and practice safe social distancing even when they aren't with... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Robbinsville

Posted by Alissa I. on 10/16/2020

  • 23 miles away (Robbinsville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a part-time nanny (M, Th, F) to assist with caring for our 1-year-old daughter while we continue to work from home. We take COVID safety precautions extremely serious and would expect the same from our nanny. We will need care for approximately 20 hours at this time, likely extending... More

Part-Time Nanny for 3 Children in...

Posted by Graciela C. on 10/15/2020

  • 16 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $22–30/hr
  • 3 children

Part-time, live-in nanny for three children (one 3-year-old and two 1-year-olds) in Princeton, New Jersey Guaranteed at least one full weekend shift plus possible additional weekday shifts. Each shift is from 7 AM - 7 PM Daily tasks include: - Engaging in active indoor and outdoor play -... More

Light Weight Work Nanny

Posted by Mehreen H. on 10/14/2020

  • 17 miles away (Hillsborough, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone that can help me with my kids while I attend work calls and meetings Light cleaning mostly involves putting things back in their place Help with meal preps and feeding the kids (the kids mostly eat on their own) Would require active play, story time and some light exercises... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now