JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Erwinna, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Erwinna nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

33 Nanny Jobs Found

Experienced Nanny Needed (Full time in...

Posted by Jenna P. on 3/20/2018

  • 24 miles away (Morrisville, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! We are seeking a qualified & experienced live out nanny for our children ages 9 mos & 3 for 40-45 hours per week M-F from mid-May/June thru December. In January 2019, we would be looking for the person to transition to 3 days a week for approx 30 hours. We're looking for someone to join... More

Summer Time Nanny Needed

Posted by John M. on 3/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Doylestown, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, we are looking for a nanny for the summer. We have three kids (11 year old boy/girl twins and a 12 year old boy). While we’re away at work we’ll need someone that is energetic and can take charge to help ensure the kids are having a good summer. Responsibilities would include taking the kids... More

Full-time nanny for immediate opening

Posted by Jackie R. on 3/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (Pennington, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-time nanny opportunity available immediately on a temporary basis (1 month) with the potential of moving to a permanent position. Hours are 8 am - 5 pm (+/- 30 minutes) M-F and includes full-time care for a 15 month old and part-time care for a 4 year old (pick up at 12:30 from pre-school) and... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Michelle D. on 3/17/2018

  • 11 miles away (Fountainville, PA)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a part time caregiver to our two daughters (age 4 and 21 months) with availability weekdays 8am-5pm. We are flexible with days, but are generally looking for three full days of coverage. We'd like someone who is able to jump right in and isn't afraid to be silly. My children... More

FT Nanny Needed - Warrington

Posted by Abby H. on 3/16/2018

  • 17 miles away (Warrington, PA)
  • $17/hr
  • 3 children

We are in need of a full-time nanny for our three amazing children (I admit I am a little biased). MUST HAVE: Your own car that can safely seat three children. MUST BE OK WITH: Light housekeeping (including laundry); meal preparation; helping with potty training; helping with reading; taking... More

Part-Time Nanny in Lambertville

Posted by Liz M. on 3/14/2018

  • 11 miles away (Lambertville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a part-time nanny for our two boys, ages 2. 5 and 4. They are very active and love playing outside, going for walks, going to the playground, listening to music, reading stories, and doing arts and crafts. We also have three cats. The hours are Tuesday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to... More

before and after school

Posted by Darlenis C. on 3/13/2018

  • 22 miles away (Allentown, PA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

9 years old girl and 5 year old boy. maybe transportation need it to school and from school. maybe some snacks and after school programs

Afternoon nanny

Posted by Lisa K. on 3/12/2018

  • 25 miles away (Trenton, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Need experienced nanny for 10 year old and 6 year old, special needs. Very busy house - need help with driving the kids, homework, meal prep, laundry, dishes, occasional errands. We have 2 cats and a lizard (in cage always) - must be comfortable with pets. Reliable and flexible nanny needed.

Nanny/Sitter needed for two young well...

Posted by Jennifer S. on 3/9/2018

  • 15 miles away (Alpha, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Phillipsburg for 2 children. The start date of this job would be August of 2018-June 2019. Five days a week- some weeks only three days a week. Please be comfortable with pets- We have two older & friendly dogs. Due to both my husbands and my work schedule -we start work very... More

After school super star! Driving and meal...

Posted by Michael S. on 3/7/2018

  • 12 miles away (Flemington, NJ)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a motivated, responsible, caring, and fun individual to watch two children after school five days. We would need someone from 1:00 - 6:30p.m. Part of the responsibilities include walking our dog nd prepping dinner before the bus comes in the afternoon, as well as light house... More


Posted by Michael C. on 3/5/2018

  • 18 miles away (Bethlehem, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a babysitter near Bethlehem for 1 child. Hoping you can start within days! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. We require that you have your own car. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. My... More

2 toddlers 4 and 2 years old

Posted by Cassandra M. on 3/2/2018

  • 10 miles away (New Hope, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Both parents work from home but looking for a nanny to actively engage with kids and stimulate their minds.

After-School Care for two children

Posted by Heather C. on 3/2/2018

  • 18 miles away (Whitehouse Station, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time (M-F) nanny for a 7yr old and 3yr old. We'd appreciate ability to provide transportation to/from after school activities as needed, help with homework, and snack prep. We will occasionally need before school care. At least 2 years of experience required, CPR & first... More

ISO Experienced Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Carolyn D. on 2/25/2018

  • 14 miles away (Clinton, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am looking for an experienced nanny for my 4 year old son and 20 month old son. I primarily work from home, but there would be some days I'd be in the office. I would start out needing Monday afternoons 2-5, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 8-6. Hours could increase as needed. A car and clean... More

Summer Job, Childcare, Mon - Thurs

Posted by Linda S. on 2/26/2018

  • 17 miles away (Lebanon, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Easy and Fun Supervise and transport 16 year old twins Must have : Valid drivers lic, clean record Non smoker licensed driver/supervisor - non smoker - clean driving record - organized and able to follow schedule Responsible to pick up teens at home and transport to sports practice... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now