JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need Part-Time Nanny with own car 5 days-a-week - Briarcliff Manor, NY

Posted by Catherine B. on 9/25/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 241 miles away (Briarcliff Manor, NY)
  • $16.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Catherine B.

Looking for a Part Time Nanny who has there own car and is experienced with toddlers and pre-teenagers to care for our two girls (Mon-Fri) in the morning, including dressing, toddler lunch prep and bringing her to daycare) then later in the afternoon to pick-up them up from daycare and camp-school, occasionally take them to other activities and then caring for them until either my husband or I come home from work. Schedule: Starting from 7:15 am until 9am. Then from 3pm or 5:30 pm until 8 pm. Due to afternoon activities, could be starting from 3pm in the afternoon. Non-Smoker only. Our preference is for someone who lives close to Briarcliff Manor, NY and can also take our daughters to the Pediatrician or stay at our house all day if they become sick. French Language: A plus, but not required. Duties: light laundry, cooking and light cleaning for the kids, homework help, entertaining, etc.

Jump to Top

Need Part-Time...

241 miles away (Briarcliff Manor, NY)

Weekly Part-Time

$16.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now