Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in East Norwich, NY

Sittercity knows East Norwich nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Assistant for Small Learning Pod

Posted by Garfield B. on 10/30/2020

  • 25 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are a small learning pod with six preschool aged children looking for a part-time assistant teacher. The hours will be from 9am to 1pm Monday through Thursday. We are looking for a commitment through December. If interested we’d love to hear from you. Thanks for... More

Care for active, curious 20-month old boy

Posted by Ruwan P. on 10/30/2020

  • 21 miles away (Valhalla, NY)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone who will get our son (Leonidas) ready in the morning, feed him breakfast, lunch, mid-day snack and dinner, keep him engaged throughout the day with puzzles, reading, singing and other activities (no TV or devices), change his diaper, and put him to bed. In addition to these tasks, we... More

Looking for a Nanny 4days/week starting ASAP

Posted by Libby L. on 10/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (New Rochelle, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny to care for our 22 month old daughter, 4 days/week from 9-5. We live in New Rochelle, close to the Larchmont line. We have a 7 year old dog who is very sweet. We are looking for someone who has energy for our daughter but also a calming effect. We would like to hire someone... More

Nanny for twin nine month old girls in...

Posted by Mike H. on 10/30/2020

  • 21 miles away (Astoria, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are looking for a nanny for our twin nine month old girls in our apartment in Astoria fulltime. We are looking for someone with experience with twins under a year or multiples under a year. They are starting solid foods and just started laughing and rolling. They aren't crawling yet.

Reliable and efficient babysitter

Posted by Busola A. on 10/30/2020

  • 17 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking someone on a part time basis, mostly afternoons. Seeking some flexible and reliable.Duties include: light cleaning, homework help, running errands, food preparation, etc. If interested please contact me personally on Seven Zero 6 5 3 Eight 7 1 Eight Four. Thanks

Nanny for Two Boys, flexibility and...

Posted by Michelle P. on 10/30/2020

  • 21 miles away (Dobbs Ferry, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking an experienced, reliable, and energetic full-time nanny for two boys, ages 4 and 7. We are a two-doctor family with highly variable work hours, so this job requires flexibility; we often require childcare in the early mornings, evenings, and on weekends. A driver's license and... More

10553-Private in Person Tutor Mon-Wed and...

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Nakia. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients is seeking a tutor for their 8 yr old doing online learning. Someone who has experience, knows the curriculum of Wake County. Also one who can mentor & offer advice & counsel to the parents. LOCATION: Raleigh,... More

Nanny/provider needed

Posted by Beth D. on 10/30/2020

  • 23 miles away (Bohemia, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I need a provider who will drive my son (elementary school) to school and then stay with my preschooler (3 years) as well as take my preschooler to Preschool 3 days a week CPR required, ADHD experience preferred,

FULL-TIME NANNY: Engaging, enthusiastic,...

Posted by Smartsitting R. on 10/30/2020

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

A super kind and communicative UES family welcomed their son this year and is looking for a nanny to join their team. Both parents are doctors and have been quite Covid conscious. Their ideal person has experience with infants and can commit to at least one year with them. It's $25-30/hour gross for... More

Mother's Helper for 2 children during work...

Posted by Steven T. on 10/30/2020

  • 5 miles away (Old Bethpage, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking someone to help watch our kids while we both work from home. We have a really fun 3 year old who loves interacting with other people. Our infant is a few short months from being a toddler. He can stand and slightly maneuver when holding onto to things. We usually only need help... More

Full time nanny for 7 month old

Posted by Alan B. on 10/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are working from home and we need a nanny to take care of our 7 month old. Possibility to get extra hours in the evenings and weekends if interested.

3 Days a week Nanny needed for cutest baby...

Posted by Rachael C. on 10/29/2020

  • 15 miles away (Kings Park, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Energetic, inquisitive 9 month old needs daytime care interaction, entertainment and enrichment while her loving and devoted parents work during the day at home. CPR/First Aid a plus

Sweetest toddler needs a sweet and...

Posted by Arzu A. on 10/29/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cos Cob, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We just moved to Cos Cob a couple of weeks ago. We have the sweetest and most charming 20 month old daughter. She loves reading time throughout the day, going to the park and dancing. She is advanced for her age and is very expressive. She has been cared for by her grandmother during the day, but... More

Looking for a shared nanny starting in...

Posted by Lea K. on 10/29/2020

  • 24 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are 2 families looking for a shared nanny to take care of our cuties: Charlie (will be 3 months) and Matis (will be 5 months). We are expecting the nanny to manage the basics duties: feeding, diapering, sleeping & cuddling :) but also to play and support the babies development. -... More

Young family looking for help on weekends...

Posted by Nano J. on 10/29/2020

  • 9 miles away (Manhasset, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

My two sweet girls are 4 and 2.. They both attend school at this point. I am looking for someone who can specifically help on the weekends with flexibility to help during the week. It would be wonderful to have someone who could help with light housework and light laundry for the girls. Driving is a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now