Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Elmhurst, NY

Sittercity knows Elmhurst nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Anna G. on 9/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Yonkers, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a full time nanny who drives to take care of our 2-year-old daughter. I am also currently pregnant with an expected date in December so we are going to have a plus one. The job will include going on play dates, cooking for the kids, and light cleaning of the kids’ areas. Should... More

Looking for a reliable part time Nanny.

Posted by Colin W. on 9/30/2020

  • 8 miles away (West New York, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny that is available 3 days a week (Monday-Wednesday). We have a 6 month old boy and we need someone who is able to supervise and engage with him throughout the day at our residence. Job duties: - Supervise and engage with child throughout the day Requirements: - Previous... More

infant care

Posted by Rayane I. on 9/30/2020

  • 5 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

my baby boy is 40 days old today. he will be few days over 2 months on november 1st. he is very pleasant, only cries when wants to eat but otherwise playful and quiet. i need a reliable nanny to watch him while both me and my husband are at work between 8 and 5. we are also flexible in time.

Need a part time nanny

Posted by Sarah M. on 9/30/2020

  • 18 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

The job is picking kid/s up from school/pod; driving them to activities when there are any (we have outdoor activities only), keeping them engaged and playing with them, giving afternoon snack and bath.

Seeking Part-time Nanny (3 days a week)...

Posted by Mary Ellen O. on 9/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Wayne, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are looking for someone to come to our home three days a week (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) to assist our two daughters (5 and 8 years old) and son (10 years old) with virtual schooling. My husband and I will be working from home for the time being. Job duties include: 1-Ensuring the... More

FT live-in nanny needed to help care for 3...

Posted by Sara V. on 9/30/2020

  • 23 miles away (Livingston, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Loving and reasonable family with 3 kids (age 6,4,1) and a golden retriever. Looking for a nanny that can help take care of the kids and light housekeeping.

Looking for Part-Time Nanny for 22 month old

Posted by Samantha S. on 9/30/2020

  • 9 miles away (Great Neck, NY)
  • $20–23/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for a part-time nanny (Wednesdays and Thursdays) for our 22 month old son. We want someone who has their own car and has extremely low exposure to others as we have someone in the household who is immunocompromised. Preferred hours are 9-5, but we can be a bit flexible. My husband... More

Part-Time Live-in Nanny | Short Hills, NJ

Posted by Anita R. on 9/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $30–35/hr
  • 2 children

A family in Short Hills, New Jersey is looking for a part-time nanny to join their family. Your schedule would be Live-In Sunday morning through Wednesday morning. You will be responsible for 2 children.The ideal nanny is easy going, genuine, and kind. Responsibilities include but are not limited to... More

*Nanny/Mother's Helper needed in...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Bronxville, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny/Mother's Helper needed in Westchester County (Bronxville) for 2 boys ages 5y/o and 8y/o. Guaranteed 40 hours / week; flexible for right person. $25/hour take home pay. Must drive, take initiative with activities, play dates, thinking ahead (prepare if school shuts down, etc.), help with... More

College Educated After School Nanny Needed...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 5 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

After School Nanny , College Educated, UES, 2 boys ages 8y/o and 6y/o. Mon-Thurs 3pm to 8pm and Friday 1pm to 4pm, possibly 2-3 nights sleep over to help w early mornings. Reinforce after school routine including homework, educational and imaginative play and bedtime routine. ASAP start; end date... More

Bloomfield Family Looking for Part-Time...

Posted by Chelsey H. on 9/30/2020

  • 17 miles away (Bloomfield, NJ)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time, weekday nanny to take care of our adorable 4 month old daughter, Carlota, while we are working from home. Must be comfortable with small dogs (we have 2!).

Full Time Nanny Needed for Toddler &...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 6 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Full time nanny needed for at least 1 year of a commitment. Start ASAP. 17 month old girl plus baby due in April, Park Slope Brooklyn, M-F 8:30am to 5:30pm or 9am to 6pm, all duties childcare related. Family also has a cat. $20-$25/hour gross ON the books.

Nanny needed for 35 hours/week in Crown...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 6 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for 35 hours/week in Crown Heights Brooklyn for 1 child. All duties are related to well being of child. Have a strong engagement with child and help assist in reaching all developmental milestones. Monday - Friday 8:30am to 3:30pm. ASAP start and commit til end of July 2021; possibility... More

Full time Dutch speaking nanny needed!

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 7 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

A family in the West Village is looking for a Dutch speaking nanny for their two children ages 2 and 3 months - infant experience also preferred. Hours are somewhat flexible based on right candidate but will most likely be full time (9-5). They are also looking for someone that can travel with them... More

*Full Time Live Out Local Saddle River, NJ...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/30/2020

  • 21 miles away (Ridgewood, NJ)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 1 child

Local candidate in Saddle River, NJ needed to handle house manager type duties (schedule repairs, returns, birthday gifts, etc.) Run errands for family / children. Laundry for entire family. Prep and cook dinner for entire family. Make hot breakfast daily for all children. Pack daily snack for 9... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now