Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Hollis, NY

Sittercity knows Hollis nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny or Baby sitter to care for 3 kids

Posted by Trena D. on 8/17/2019

  • 3 miles away (Springfield Gardens, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, Im looking for Nanny or Sitter to sit in house from 4pm-10pm weekdays. No cleaning, No duty. Mom will be present and care for children. Just to assists whenever she need help or need to rest. Otherwise there is no work but to just be physically present in house incase Mother need help.

Nanny Needed In Larchmont/Mamaroneck!

Posted by Greg B. on 8/17/2019

  • 15 miles away (Larchmont, NY)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2-year-old son, and on some occasions our 5-year-old son when he is home from school. We hope you are that caring person! The position is paid on the books. The caregiver should love children, be flexible with scheduling, have excellent hygiene,... More

Looking for a PT Nanny for After School/Eve's

Posted by Deanna L. on 8/17/2019

  • 11 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Upper East Side family seeking an experienced sitter to help care for our 3 wonderful children (15, 13, and 10 yrs old). Candidate must have childcare experience, be loving, responsible, and can provide a safe, happy and proper disciplined environment for the children at all times. Job requires... More

Day time and after school nanny for infant...

Posted by Maggie S. on 8/17/2019

  • 11 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to care for our eight month old son during the day while I work, and then pick up our nine year old daughter after school. She goes to various after school activities, so being comfortable walking around the Upper East Side is necessary. Light housekeeping (our apartment... More

Child care

Posted by Dominique R. on 8/17/2019

  • 10 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for childcare for after and weekends. I have 3 children, ages 9, 8, and 7. They are well behaved, and I am looking for care immediately. Rate of pay is also negotiable.

Looking for reliable before and after...

Posted by Anupa P. on 8/17/2019

  • 24 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. I’m looking for a dependable nanny/sitter to help in the mornings (6:45-9am) and afternoons/evenings (3:30-7pm), M-F. My kids are 5 (K) and 8 (3rd) I work in Manhattan and need help with the kids before and after school. Would love someone who is active, can make them breakfast & dinner and... More

Cleaner/breakfast helper/moms assistant...

Posted by Joan V. on 8/17/2019

  • 21 miles away (Port Chester, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I need help daily starting at 7am thru out the day. Job will include cleaning up the house, changing beds, washing family laundry, organizing kids clothes and bedrooms, helping with breakfast routine and getting kids ready for school. You will assist me with cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping,... More

Private Family Nanny

Posted by Danis S. on 8/17/2019

  • 22 miles away (East White Plains, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a person who has experience with children, toddler to toddler! Txt me on Two Five 4 2 6 Two Six 5 4 Three, Ideal nanny must love the outdoors, is extremely clean and organized and likes to keep things organized. You would be helping me take care of my toddler kid while i'm not at... More

Family Seeking Part-time Afterschool Help

Posted by Christina N. on 8/16/2019

  • 14 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny to help with afterschool pick up and care duties for our 5 year old son. He needs to be picked up at 3:30pm from school in Midtown and to be transported to our home. Our older son, age 13, leaves school at 4:30pm on his own and will transport himself... More

Responsible and caring Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Cynthia G. on 8/16/2019

  • 22 miles away (Newark, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a loving, caring and responsible adult female to care for my 3 year old grandson. Babysit on weekends and pick up from school and help cook and clean and get ready for bed. Will most likely need about 3 hours a day, weekends and holidays and school closings.

Be A NYC Staff Nanny! Guaranteed Hours!

Posted by Shannon V. on 8/16/2019

  • 6 miles away (Flushing, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Join our team as a full-time Staff Nanny in our Elite Nanny Program. Be employed by one of the best agencies in the US! Work with a variety of families and get a guaranteed weekly pay check! How it works: -We get a job located mostly in Manhattan, Brooklyn or Queens -We assign you to the job... More

Early morning drop off to school

Posted by Yuris D. on 8/16/2019

  • 11 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My name is Yuris and I need a Sitter who can take the transportation to drop off my daughter Juliemma early in the morning to school and can stay with her on some weekends, in the evening. Sitter requirements - CPR, First Aid, has at least 1 year experience taking care of children.

After School Care for Two Boys

Posted by Cheryl S. on 8/16/2019

  • 16 miles away (Plainview, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi We are looking for someone four afternoons Monday- Thursday 3-7/7:30. @22 hours a week) You must have a car and be comfortable to drive them locally to activities. You must be able to complete third grade homework, prepare, heat up and clean up dinner, have fun and take care of two boys ages... More

Take care of our twins for 4 hours a day

Posted by David L. on 8/16/2019

  • 10 miles away (Westbury, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need a babysitter to watch our 6 month old twins for 5 hours a day (11am - 4pm). Duties will entail one feeding and one change of diapers.

After School Nanny

Posted by Danielle H. on 8/16/2019

  • 9 miles away (Port Washington, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a nanny for our 10 year old son. 2-3 days a week. Hoping to find someone energetic and caring. The position would include driving to after school activities and play dates. Walking our dog Yogi. Light meal prep. Thank you in advance!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now