JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Ashley, OH

Sittercity knows Ashley nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

21 Nanny Jobs Found

Laundry Organizing Help

Posted by Denise L. on 4/20/2018

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Needing someone for 2 times a month to help Wash and Organize Bedrooms in my home .I have a 4 bedroom home its a big jump from our last home Just needing to stay caught up ..

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Mandy L. on 4/14/2018

  • 23 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to care for our two children ages 4 and 1 while my husband I are at work. Both teachers. No care required in the summer months. Our older child will be attending preschool M-Th for a morning class. Looking for someone to split up the week with my mother who is currently... More

Childcare for infant on Thursdays and Fridays

Posted by Maxy F. on 4/16/2018

  • 22 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/babysitter for my 6 week old newborn. We are looking now! This would be part time. The days needed are Thursday’s and Fridays, and times would be about 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Delaware Family Needing Help with...

Posted by Jessica M. on 4/8/2018

  • 10 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home to watch our 4 daughters. We have twin girls that are 9 years old (& would be in school), a 5-year-old (will be in Kindergarten in the fall) & 7-month-old. We need someone here Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays; typically 9am-5 p.m. (Would be... More

Afternoon Care need 3 days a week from...

Posted by Marcus G. on 4/8/2018

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $7–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my child 5 year old in my home 3 days a week Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 5:30-6pm-10pm. If possible I would like someone to pick child up from latchkey that's 5 minutes away from our home. Child will need to be feed some nights and put in bed by 8:30pm. I need... More

I have a 23 month old girl and a 5 month...

Posted by Siva M. on 3/29/2018

  • 17 miles away (Lewis Center, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Needs my toddler to be potty trained Needs my infant to sleep well while toddler is still at house I am a working mom who work close to place i live

After School Care for 4th & 2nd graders in...

Posted by Stacy C. on 3/26/2018

  • 21 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny to pick up our kids from Olde Sawmill Elementary in Dublin, and transport them to their home (2 days in Hilliard, 2 days in Dublin with Friday’s rotating). Hours are 3:30-6:00 PM, M-F. Our son is 9 and will be in 4th grade, and our daughter will be 7 and entering 2nd grade.

I’m Home Care

Posted by Bridget A. on 3/24/2018

  • 21 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I have twins Manny and Madison. 13 months old. Need someone Wed-Fri and following week Thurs-Friday only. 8am-4:30pm latest. CPR and First Aid certification plus references. I’m home care needed. Must be comfortable with small dogs.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Galena

Posted by Tagan B. on 4/11/2018

  • 16 miles away (Galena, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

We need a nanny for 5 days a week to take care of our 3 children in Galena, including our twin 4-year-old boys and our daughter who is a first grader during the summer (8:30am-5:30pm) and transition into partial day care during the school year from 11:30am-5:30pm. Some light tidying up would be... More

Seeking F/T nanny for twins

Posted by Krista S. on 4/6/2018

  • 10 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an involved, caring, loving nanny to care for our 20 mo old twins. Someone who will take them for walks, play with them, teach them things, and be active with them. We also have 2 (crazy) dogs that will need let out and fed. Light housework (including cleaning kitchen and laundry... More

Nanny for 2 children

Posted by Renee T. on 4/3/2018

  • 22 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Westerville for 2 children. Duties include the occasional pickups and drop-offs. It is important to us that you have your own car. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. I am looking for a nanny to work 30-40 hours per week. Hours will be varied. Day... More

Full Time Nanny for a 18 month old

Posted by Priya N. on 4/2/2018

  • 10 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 18 month old son . We are looking for someone who can come full time Mon-Friday.We are looking for some one who can prepare his meals , do his laundry, read to him and play with him. Please call if you are interested.

Part Time Infant Child Care

Posted by Noelle T. on 4/2/2018

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home infant child care (3.5month old) Mondays and Tuesdays 8:30am-3:30pm. Currently care will be needed until about Feb. 2019.

Nanny Position

Posted by Christi P. on 3/29/2018

  • 12 miles away (Sunbury, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for a full time nanny m-f 7:45 am- 5:30-6pm. My current nanny is starting grad school at OSU in May. I have an 8 month old and a 7 year old. My 7 year old gets on the bus at 8 and off the bus at 4. I do need help on some days to get him on the bus and off the bus. We do have... More

Fun Loving Nanny for Twin Boys

Posted by Jenna A. on 3/28/2018

  • 21 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are a professional couple in Dublin looking for a caring, responsible & trustworthy nanny for our 5-month-old twin boys. We have a 5-year-old daughter, but the care is primarily for our twin boys. We have flexibility on the start date but need an individual by the end of July. Mom works from home... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now