JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Delaware, Ohio Nanny Jobs

Sittercity can help you find the perfect job in your area!

Search Delaware Nanny Jobs. Sittercity can help you find the perfect Nanny Jobs in Delaware, OH. Here are some other nearby cities with available Nanny Jobs that might be closer to you: Columbus Nanny Jobs, Powell Nanny Jobs, Dublin Nanny Jobs, Lewis Center Nanny Jobs and Westerville Nanny Jobs.

42 Nanny Jobs Found

15-30 hours per week Nanny needed

Posted by Carrie L. on 4/17/2015

  • 13 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a nurse practitioner that works 3 12 hour shifts per week and my husband has a full time day job. My days change each week. I am looking for someone that is great with my 4 year old and 8 year old about 2-3 days per week. We home school so this would be a long term job.

CARE GIVER NEEDED ASAP

Posted by Sharon B. on 4/17/2015

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $50/hr
  • 1 child

In need for a caring and good person to take care of a sister in her home with minor disability.. This is a job that anyone can take and the person is willing to learn or has experience with giving care to someone in need. 3 hours a day and 3 days a week..This is not just a job,its a way to make an... More

Part-time infant nanny needed

Posted by Chris K. on 4/16/2015

  • 19 miles away (Upper Arlington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

M/W/F weekly from 8am-6pm We are seeking a part-time nanny to watch our sweet 10-month-old, Henry. We have a nanny right now who is leaving at the end of May, and we'd like to find someone who loves babies and children, and is willing to help with some light housework as well. Experience with... More

112/ 21/2 year old girls in Dublin Ohio

Posted by Lori M. on 4/16/2015

  • 11 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed weekdays weekend and evenings. We can be flexible because grandma can fill in for hours that you cannot do. Please apply if you are interested, thanks

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Kelly P. on 4/15/2015

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny, 3 days/week to care for my 2 children. We have a 4 year old boy and 1 year old girl.

caring, responsible nanny needed

Posted by Tiffany B. on 4/13/2015

  • 23 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Infant care for 3 months for a 3 month old. nanny needed to preparing bottles, adhere to nap schedule, interact, stimulate and play with baby.

Part or Full time Nanny

Posted by Asha P. on 4/12/2015

  • 11 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello: we are a nice Dublin OHIO couple looking for a experienced nanny/babysitter for our baby due in NOV 2015. Our neighborhood is safe and quiet. The home is immaculately clean. We need: 1.Someone with experience w/ infants 2.Someone who has their own transportation to come to my... More

Nanny for Three Kids

Posted by Ambareen B. on 4/11/2015

  • 19 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

THIS IS NOT FOR A JULY START DATE. We have two children, age 5yo and age 2yo. And we are pregnant, expecting our third, due end of Sept. We are looking for a nanny during the weekdays. Timings and responsibilites: *Tues-Thurs 7AM to 6PM *Start probably in December 2015 (when I expect to go... More

Nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Meredith C. on 4/8/2015

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for two boys, one 4 and one 6 months starting in fall 2015. This is a part time position for all day Monday, Tuesday and Thursday (could potentially alter days if both nanny and family agrees).Would need to provide transportation to and from preschool and other activities throughout the... More

Full Time Nanny for Infant girl and pre...

Posted by Emily E. on 4/7/2015

  • 8 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Boys: ages 4 and 6 Boy: born 2/18/2015 Powell Family looking for Full Time nanny to care for children Mon-Fri during daytime hours and occasional overnights. Nanny must have experience with newborns, 5 plus years experience, willing to help with household duties, cook for children, CPR/First Aid... More

After schol care needed for an awesome 1st...

Posted by Tricia P. on 4/6/2015

  • 15 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Easy afternoon job! Looking for a nanny or babysitter to walk or drive my son home from school Mon-Fri during the 2015-16 school year. We live only a half mile from the elementary school! Other duties include - Letting the dogs out (fenced in yard), providing a snack for my son and helping with... More

Need a Nanny for an infant and a...

Posted by Michael S. on 4/6/2015

  • 23 miles away (Johnstown, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a full-time nanny starting in July / August 2015 for an infant and a 5 year old. The 5 year old starts kindergarten in the Fall so he needs before and after school care. The job is Monday through Thursday. Transportation, some errands, and light housework are part of the position. CPR... More

After School Help Needed for 11 Year Old Boy

Posted by Josh S. on 4/2/2015

  • 13 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need assistance with: - Meeting him when he gets home from school - Cook lunch and dinner meals for two people and place in tupperware - Help him with his homework - Light cleaning - Possibly drive him to and from activities - Run occasional errands Monday through Friday Approximately 3pm... More

Full-Time Nanny in Fall

Posted by Kimberly T. on 4/2/2015

  • 18 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for full-time care for 2 year old boy with part time responsibilities for 4-year old girl (potentially getting home from preschool, afternoon care) and some after-school responsibilities for 6 year old. No special needs. May need to help with transportation of pre-school child (negotiable).... More

I'm looking for a nanny for four children!

Posted by Abigail M. on 4/1/2015

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

My sister and I are looking for a nanny for both of our children. We each have two daughters. Their ages are 1.5, 5, and two 7 year olds- they are cousins not twins. I've been taking care of them but I am returning to work soon. We need someone Monday through Friday from about 8 a.m. Until around 6... More

Jump to Top