JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Brunswick, Ohio

Sittercity knows Brunswick nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

PT possibly FT in Shaker Hts.

Posted by Bill R. on 10/23/2016

  • 22 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Caring for a 3 month old. Part time schedule Wed, Thurs, Fri 8am-5pm. Family willing to consider full time for the right candidate adding hours Mon and Tues. Family lives in apartment setting near Shaker Square. If you are interested in this position, please visit More

A terrific nanny for terrific kids

Posted by Laurence F. on 10/24/2016

  • 22 miles away (Beachwood, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a bright, fun, college educated (college students welcome to apply) to care for our two children (under 5) for 20+ hrs/wk in our home. Salary commensurate with experience. Please apply for more information. Who you'll care for: 2 children 1 Child aged 7 months - 3 years, 1 Child aged... More

Nanny needed 30 hrs/wk for school-age...

Posted by Kate R. on 10/23/2016

  • 22 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My children are active 8 & 10 year old girls. I am looking for someone to get them on and off the bus everyday, do homework, breakfast, after-school snack, start kids dinner, play, neaten up, and have a car (with a clean driving record) to take them to practices. There might be a rare over nights... More

Nanny at my home

Posted by Kolleetta F. on 10/21/2016

  • 20 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Kolleetta i work 10pm to 6am which is 3rd shift. I need a nanny or baby sitter that is willing to just stay at my home till i get home at 6am. My days i work change but i typically get 2 days off a week. I will pay 10 an hour. I have 2 children ages 3 and 8 months. They do not... More


Posted by Jeffrey S. on 10/21/2016

  • 14 miles away (Copley, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for an individual who is willing to do some work around the house and also help watch the kids when they get home from school. The person would do meal prep, laundry, light cleaning, and other duties around the house. The children are ages 7 and 12.

Active toddler

Posted by Andrea M. on 10/19/2016

  • 20 miles away (Twinsburg, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to take care of our 1 year old little boy. We need someone Wednesdays and Thursdays 8-5. He is a fun and cute little boy. We want someone he can have fun with and will keep him safe and happy.

TEMP Position in Solon for 18 month old...

Posted by Bill R. on 10/18/2016

  • 22 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

This position is being referred by the Nanny Connection. If interested, please follow the link below to complete our screening application. Job runs November 7th (possibly earlier) till December 29th. Schedule Mon, Tues, Thurs... More

After School Nanny for Busy Avon Family

Posted by College Nannies & Tutors W. on 10/18/2016

  • 17 miles away (Avon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Now seeking a flexible nanny in Avon! Hours are 3:30p-7p, but days will vary until January when it will be M-F! Until then, it will be 2-5 varying days per week! Must have valid driver's license and own vehicle to transport children to activities/pick up from school. Must have high school diploma,... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Rachel B. on 10/18/2016

  • 15 miles away (Rocky River, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a nanny for our one year old daughter, Camille, 3 days per week. Schedule will be Tuesday/Thursday 9:30-6:30 and Friday 7:30-5:30. Initially there may be some variability with hours, but the days will remain the same. Must be comfortable with large dogs, we have a... More

Nanny needed for Twins

Posted by Denise S. on 10/18/2016

  • 13 miles away (Independence, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

3 month twins, boy & girl. Both very healthy. Born 5 weeks. Looking for part time, possibly full time care week days, M-F. Time 8-430. Older dog in the home. Safe neighborhood CPR, first aid & experience with multiples.

Easy going three month old and six week...

Posted by Chris And Emma B. on 10/18/2016

  • 20 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I have a three month old boy (Finn). We also have friends with a six week old. We are looking for a full-time nanny (Monday - Friday) during normal work hours to take care of both infants at our home. (Update: We have decided to let "The Nanny Connection" manage our nanny search.... More

Newborn care starting late April 2017/part...

Posted by Mallory E. on 10/17/2016

  • 11 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Currently seeking childcare, part-time 3 days a week! We are expecting our first child in early February 2017 and I'm expected to start back to work around Mid-end April 2017. We are currently seeking care Monday-Tuesday and Thursdays from 8am--4:30p. We are open to both having someone in our home... More

After school care

Posted by Karen Z. on 10/16/2016

  • 18 miles away (Macedonia, OH)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for after school care/ meal prep M-TH or M-F. We have two daughters. At this time they are not signed up for after school activities however i'd like that option to be open to them which would require help with transportation. Thanks so much for your consideration.

Full time nanny needed for infant.

Posted by Gautam B. on 10/16/2016

  • 13 miles away (Independence, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

-Taking care of a 3 month old infant - Must have infant care experience - Would require a vehicle in order to get to and from work

In desperate need of someone to watch our...

Posted by Brett P. on 10/14/2016

  • 12 miles away (Parma, OH)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

We don't have a lot and have been strugglng lately. Our babysitter said she wasn't able to look after our daughter anymore so with it being the end of the week I'm in need for Monday so I don't have to miss work. Mom will be home as well, she's unable to care for herself and will have help in home... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now