Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Chardon, OH

Sittercity knows Chardon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

PART TIME NANNY / PARENT HELPER IN SHAKER...

Posted by Rachel P. on 3/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Children: 3 yrs and an infant in July Desired experience/qualities: Seeking nanny with infant experience who is comfortable working as a support to the parents. Also a nanny with strong communication skills, nurturing and engaging but is also low-key and laid back. Nanny is required to be... More

Help for 14 &17 year olds

Posted by Pankaj K. on 3/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Kids at home so need them to be engaged. Kids are working from home and are doing their homework. Need help with that.

Chagrin Family With 3 Girls Looking For 27...

Posted by Allison G. on 3/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

Part-Time Nanny Needed in Chagrin Falls for 3 Children (Ages 10 months, 4 & 6)!! Family is looking for a fun, kind, and trustworthy nanny for look after their children. The schedule is 3 days per week (Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 7:30-4:30). They would love flexibility to help on the weekends as... More

Summer Care for Four Children

Posted by Melissa F. on 3/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hi! I am looking for an organized, compassionate, educated, experienced individual to watch four kids during the summer months: June through mid-August. There are four kids: 6, 8, 9 and 11. The six year old is a girl and the rest are boys. No special needs or allergies. I would like someone that... More

TEMP NANNY IN WILLOUGHBY

Posted by Rachel P. on 3/15/2020

  • 12 miles away (Willoughby, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 3 children

Children: 3 children- 6 yr old boy, 3 yr old boy, 1 yr old girl Desired experience/qualities: Seeking a nanny that is even tempered, understanding, fun, energetic, active and enjoys spending time outside and around the community and willing/able to swim with the children in the family’s... More

Summer care

Posted by Tiffany K. on 3/14/2020

  • 13 miles away (Mentor, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need summer care for my 2 boys age 4 and 6. My 6 year old has high functioning autism so I would prefer someone with special needs experience. This would be in my Mentor home and I work from home so would be available in my office if needed. I would also like to extend this care through the school... More

Fun, Energetic - afterschool sitter needed...

Posted by Meliha M. on 3/9/2020

  • 20 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi - I am looking for someone who can meet both kids at home, provide snacks and help take kids to their respective practices, a few times a week. It would also be helpful to help start/finish dinner and keep up with the kids laundry.

Infant child

Posted by Jan J. on 3/8/2020

  • 21 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a sitter when me and his father travels . Someone friendly and reliable. Preferable someone over the age of 40 due to I want someone with experience.

3 month old baby and 7 year old boy

Posted by Tiffany K. on 3/5/2020

  • 17 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone who has experience with infants. CPR certified and friendly. Someone who is patient and loving. We also have a 7 year old son who rides the bus each morning and gets off the bus around 3. He’s extremely independent so the nanny’s main focus would be the baby.

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Bethany B. on 3/2/2020

  • 19 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny to look after our newborn for an average of 25 hours a week in our home in Cleveland Heights. Applicant most like dogs.

Full time nanny needed in Highland Heights...

Posted by Shailly A. on 2/5/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Need a full time M-F (8:30 am- 5:30pm ~ can be some flexible) to look after my 4 month old in highland heights area.

Live in nanny

Posted by Rakhi P. on 2/4/2020

  • 18 miles away (Beachwood, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Live in nanny needed For 2 kids 9 and 11 yrs old. Help with cooking running errands. Driving for activities. Live in Beachwood area Please contact if interested Rp

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now