JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Gates Mills, OH

Sittercity knows Gates Mills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time Nanny

Posted by Sade S. on 6/15/2018

  • 16 miles away (Brooklyn Heights, OH)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a like minded individual to help our family out with our new baby. We are artists and would love to have someone that shares the same thought pattern as us. We would love to have someone that would be interested in making and music as we will be traveling alot and would love for you to... More

Summer 2019 Nanny Position

Posted by Colleen R. on 6/14/2018

  • 15 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I am just starting to looking for next summer for an in-home sitter/Nanny for my two children (who will be 9.5 at the time). Must have a car and be able to transport them to various events and be up for some additional outings (zoos, museums, pools etc on occasion).

After-school baby-sitter

Posted by Daria C. on 6/13/2018

  • 10 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for an after-school babysitter to get our children off of the bus each school day, to help them with their homework and to prepare snacks, light meals for them. The position would last the duration of the 2018-2019 school year and upcoming school years if you would still... More

Permanent Nanny Position

Posted by Stacy B. on 6/14/2018

  • 20 miles away (Broadview Heights, OH)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

Hello...I'm going into my fifth year as a speech language pathologist working in a school setting. My husband has been a police officer for about 4-5 years now. We really need someone who can fit in with our family. This position would be 2-5 days per week with an average of 4 days per week.... More

FULL TIME NANNY IN HUDSON

Posted by Bill R. on 6/11/2018

  • 19 miles away (Hudson, OH)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

We are a NEO's premier nanny agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview & background screening on the family's behalf. Seeking an active, reliable, fun-loving nanny to care for 3 yr old girl. Essential that nanny enjoys imaginative, one-on-one play,... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in Chardon! M/W/F

Posted by Lisa S. on 5/30/2018

  • 11 miles away (Chardon, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny for our 2 boys (4 and 15 months). Experience required, own transportation required. Prefer someone with special needs experience, must be comfortable giving medication. We are a great family with 2 very happy boys that love to play outside, dance to music, and have... More

Need sitter for two boys 9 and 13

Posted by Christina H. on 5/25/2018

  • 10 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I work from home, it travel 2 times per month. My calendar is subject to change. Need a sitter with flexibility.

Part time nanny (about 15 hours per week)

Posted by Hallie L. on 6/10/2018

  • 10 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time, long term nanny to care for our children, however you would be mainly caring for our 17 mo old son. The days we are looking for are M, W, Th. The summer schedule will be different than the school year schedule but the days would remain the same. The start date is... More

Full time Nanny

Posted by Ravi C. on 6/1/2018

  • 10 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny able to take care of 2 active boys ages 6 and 9. Both parents work so we need full time nanny to take kids to school in the morning (about 1 hr) and take care of kids after school till parents return home. Nanny needs to drive kids to activities and help with school home work.

TEMP NANNY SHARE IN SOLON/BEACHWOOD...

Posted by Bill R. on 5/21/2018

  • 10 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are a NEO's premier nanny agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview & background screening on the family's behalf. Nanny share position for two 3 yr olds and a newborn due in July. One family lives in Beachwood, the other in Solon. Care 3 days/wk... More

Afterschool Help

Posted by Krista L. on 5/21/2018

  • Less than a mile (Gates Mills, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

1st and a 3rd grader to get off bus, help with homework, help around the house (housekeeping) and start dinner/cooking. Would need to be at house by 2:30 to retrieve kids from the school bus. Pet care - take 6 month french bulldog out to go to bathroom (invisible fence) feed him dinner.... More

Beautiful baby seeking Full-time Nanny in...

Posted by Brittany G. on 6/7/2018

  • 14 miles away (Mentor, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi Folks! Help needed! I'm looking for a full time, in home Nanny for my beautiful babe. This would potentially start this month. Hours could vary but would likely be 830-6pm fours days a week (briefly 5 days per week in January). We need a long term solution for our family. Must drive to Mentor.... More

Temporary babysitter/nanny needed for...

Posted by Amy J. on 6/6/2018

  • 20 miles away (Broadview Heights, OH)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are moving to Broadview Heights in July & are in need of childcare for our easy going 2.5 year old daughter until she turns 3 in November to attend preschool. We need care between the hours of approximately 7 am to 6 pm, but probably totaling around 10 hours a day, and it can be either part time... More

Part time nanny for toddlers

Posted by Christina S. on 6/6/2018

  • 16 miles away (Independence, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a part time nanny to care for our two sons, ages 1 and 3. We are look for at least two, eight hour days, with possibly a need for a third half day. The days are M/W/F, but may be flexible. We are looking for a nanny with experience with infants, toddlers and pre-school age... More

Cargiver needed

Posted by Mi V. on 6/5/2018

  • 8 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Caregiver needed weekdays while parents are at work. Two kids ages 3 and 1. 3 year old potty trained

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now