JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Commercial Point, Ohio

Sittercity knows Commercial Point nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

48 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny share

Posted by Molly M. on 3/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We would need an in-home nanny for a 5-month-old and a 9-month-old starting at the beginning of May for 2-3 days per week. Nanny would need to be flexible on location / hours as this is for two families. (Houses are within 5 miles of each other ) General hours would be 8:30-6

Need someone to watch youngest !

Posted by Vanessa E. on 3/24/2017

  • 17 miles away (New Holland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

The mother sleeps after she gets kindergartener off to school. She will need help tidying up and teaching 3 year old how to play and clean up after playing. Mother wakes up about 12 to 1 in afternoon. Showers by 2 pm and leaves for work at 3PM. Then i will get home around 5 pm. The oldest will... More

We have a lot of kids, but we also have a...

Posted by Sarah H. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $100–300/week
  • 5+ children

We have 2 birth children and 3 foster children. The ages of the kids are 7, 5 1/2, 5, 2 1/2, and 2. We will need someone that is able to transport them to school, put the little kids down for naps, feed them, clean up after them, do some light house work (like dishes, putting away kids laundry,... More

Mother's helper in Worthington

Posted by Katy C. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband and I are searching for someone to entertain our 9 month old daughter, Claire, while I work from home M/W/F, 8a-4p. We also have a puppy, Scout, so we hope you're comfortable around dogs. We are looking for someone who is experienced with babies and toddlers, is interactive,... More

Nanny needed for 2 boys, Tuesday - Friday...

Posted by Amita M. on 3/24/2017

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking a for a full time nanny to take care of my two boys, one is 1.5 years old and the older one is 5 years. They are sweet and funny and we are looking for a nanny that would love them and be part of our family. Hours would be tuesday - fridays, 7:30 am - 5:30 pm. Additional duties include... More

Full Time Nanny needed for newborn in July...

Posted by Marlina S. on 3/21/2017

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

I am due with my first child in April and will be taking 12 weeks of maternity leave. The start date would be July 18, 2017. I would need approximately 30 hours per week. Tuesdays would be 7:30-5:30, Wednesdays 9:00-1:00, Thursdays 9-5:30, Fridays 7:30-2. These are approximate times based on my... More

Watching him over nite

Posted by Shannon P. on 3/19/2017

  • 8 miles away (Darbydale, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Watching him over note while I work and helping him get up in the morning help him get dressed if he needs it he's self efficient help him brush his teeth, do his hair, and drive him to bus stop or walk him to the bus and wait till the bus gets him and that's it u can leave!!

Full time nanny needed

Posted by Seun I. on 3/19/2017

  • 25 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Our kids are 22months old and 7year old. We require 6am-9am and 3pm-8pm on weekdays as well as 6am-8pm on weekends. The opportunity also includes driving to activities for the kids and supporting them with homework and tutoring.

In-home care for two boys

Posted by Joseph C. on 3/20/2017

  • 24 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

In-home care for two boys Milo and Tristan. Looking for a long term arrangement with someone who becomes part of our family. Will need to drop off and pick up Milo from school 4 days a week (and beginning in the fall, Tristan at the same school three days a week). Please send an email if you're... More

nanny and personal assistant

Posted by Kristin B. on 3/20/2017

  • 7 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a nanny for my four older kids. Need someone who is willing to drive to all their activities after school, help with homework, and be my all around personal assistant. Need someone who is good with pets as we have 2 dogs. Will ask our nanny to do laundry, grocery shopping, and make meals... More

Fulltime care for 19 month old and before...

Posted by Adrienne G. on 3/18/2017

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $100–150/week
  • 2 children

Both me and my husband work full time. Need fulltime care for my daughter and before/after care for my son.

after school sitter for 2 children

Posted by Jennifer J. on 3/19/2017

  • 25 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Provide after school help starting August 2017. Our daughter will be entering 2nd grade and our son 7th grade. We are looking for someone who can transport them to after school activities, help with homework and meal prep. We would need help for 3 hours Monday-Friday.

Before camp and drop off at camp

Posted by Lisa J. on 3/14/2017

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to come over to my home and take my 9 year old to day camp that starts at 730 am Tuesday- Thursdays and some Fridays.

2 days a week need before and after school...

Posted by Angela T. on 3/14/2017

  • 11 miles away (Groveport, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

In need of someone to be here to get them ready for school and on the bus and then be here when they get off the bus until I get home from work. I work two days through the week and then every other weekend. On those weekends, I would need someone to be here prior to me leaving for work and... More

Nanny Needed In Upper Arlington

Posted by Cherry G. on 3/14/2017

  • 17 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an energetic and caring nanny for our twin toddlers (2. 5 yr old). We need someone for 25 hr/wk (5hr/day) which can be flexible (morning or afternoon) and someone who can start soon. Thanks! Cherry

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now