JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Galloway, OH

Sittercity knows Galloway nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer help/tutor for two daughters

Posted by Stacy B. on 4/22/2018

  • 14 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone that can help with two teenage daughters (16 and 14) part time during the summer - three days a week. Primarily driving to/from appointments, assisting with following a schedule, motivating to exercise/eat healthy, and tutoring 14 year old in French and pre-algebra if possible. ... More

Full-time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In...

Posted by Edward C. on 4/20/2018

  • 7 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a full-time nanny near Hilliard for 1 child. Our son is 17-month-old and he is a sweet boy. We are looking for someone who can help establish some good habits and have some intellectual exchange with our little boy. My wife is working from our home office so we will prepare the meals for... More

Nanny for 3 Boys in Plain City

Posted by Leah B. on 4/20/2018

  • 12 miles away (Plain City, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for an experienced and loving nanny for 3 boys in Plain City! Our boys love playing outside, doing crafts and all kinds of sports. The oldest goes to preschool so there would be a drop-off/pick up required but the vehicle is provided. Hours are Monday-Friday from 7a-4p. Apply with... More

Laundry Organizing Help

Posted by Denise L. on 4/20/2018

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Needing someone for 2 times a month to help Wash and Organize Bedrooms in my home .I have a 4 bedroom home its a big jump from our last home Just needing to stay caught up ..

Part Time Nanny / Mother's Helper Needed...

Posted by Janine S. on 4/19/2018

  • 10 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15–30/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We're business owners who live in Upper Arlington with our two kids (soon to be 4!!) looking for infant care / mother's helper part-time from Nov 2018 - Jan 2019 with additional help around the house such as light cleaning, laundry and dishes. After Jan, the twins will go to daycare but we would... More

Childcare for infant on Thursdays and Fridays

Posted by Maxy F. on 4/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/babysitter for my 6 week old newborn. We are looking now! This would be part time. The days needed are Thursday’s and Fridays, and times would be about 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Mandy L. on 4/14/2018

  • 12 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to care for our two children ages 4 and 1 while my husband I are at work. Both teachers. No care required in the summer months. Our older child will be attending preschool M-Th for a morning class. Looking for someone to split up the week with my mother who is currently... More

Afternoon Care need 3 days a week from...

Posted by Marcus G. on 4/8/2018

  • 17 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $7–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my child 5 year old in my home 3 days a week Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 5:30-6pm-10pm. If possible I would like someone to pick child up from latchkey that's 5 minutes away from our home. Child will need to be feed some nights and put in bed by 8:30pm. I need... More

Looking for a full time nanny

Posted by Chris A. on 4/5/2018

  • 24 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a active 4 year old son. The schedule the next couple weeks will vary between days and evenings and then primarily days with occasional weekends. I'm looking for a caring, submissive nanny and would prefer a live in position. Light cooking, cleaning laundry will also be part of the duties. More

Infant Provider

Posted by Cynthia O. on 4/2/2018

  • 10 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Watch my granddaughter once or twice a month on Sat. No more than 2 hrs. 9am mother will drop child off father will pick up child by 9:30 am. 4:30 pm father will drop infant child off and mother will pick infant child up by 5pm. Hopefully we will be able to retain child care service every Thursday... More

After school help

Posted by Nathan L. on 4/2/2018

  • 7 miles away (Darbydale, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for reliable help with two girls ages 6 and 12. Job will be two to three evenings a week. Responsibilities will be to pick up the youngest from school and help get them dinner and homework started.

Nanny needed for 1-2 boys

Posted by Chad E. on 3/27/2018

  • 19 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

3 year artistic boy & 17 month active boy, Various schedule, Need to be CPR & First Aid trained, 2 years experience, will come to our place.

After School Care for 4th & 2nd graders in...

Posted by Stacy C. on 3/26/2018

  • 14 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny to pick up our kids from Olde Sawmill Elementary in Dublin, and transport them to their home (2 days in Hilliard, 2 days in Dublin with Friday’s rotating). Hours are 3:30-6:00 PM, M-F. Our son is 9 and will be in 4th grade, and our daughter will be 7 and entering 2nd grade.

Toddler Help

Posted by Michael M. on 3/25/2018

  • 24 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My wife & I need someone to babysit our daughter in the morning/early afternoon. She’ll be 1 in May and is in the crawl/almost walking stage.

I’m Home Care

Posted by Bridget A. on 3/24/2018

  • 14 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I have twins Manny and Madison. 13 months old. Need someone Wed-Fri and following week Thurs-Friday only. 8am-4:30pm latest. CPR and First Aid certification plus references. I’m home care needed. Must be comfortable with small dogs.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now