Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Dayton, OH

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

8 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $10–15/hr
  • Dayton, OH • 9 miles away

Sitter for a curious 2 year old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time After School Weekday Evenings

My husband and I work 2nd shift. We have a 2 year old and a 14 year old. We are in search of someone to look after our 2 year old. He isn't potty trained yet. But seems eager to potty like a big boy. He is very curious to learn new things and loves attention. One thing different about him though... More

  • $18–19/hr
  • Loveland, OH • 25 miles away

Partime sitter for one toddler and newborn

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Family of 3. My son is 16 months old. We will try for another baby soon. I forsee needing help down the road when I have two babies to care for while my husband works full time.
Taking care of my son, preparing meals, running errands and light housekeeping.

  • $10–12/hr
  • Dayton, OH • 11 miles away

Full-time Nanny for 3y.o. Boy

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time After School Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime

Structured family that enjoys the outdoors, playing games, learning new things, and exploring.

Expectations are to maintain safe and healthy environment, guide child to meet milestones and learn new things, and ensure that my child is well taken care of at all times.

Panama work schedule at... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Fairborn, OH • 15 miles away


  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

I'm Jordan, a dedicated mom and business owner seeking a nurturing nanny in my home in Beavercreek. I have three amazing boys: Zander (9 months), Eli (10 years), and Kayden (11 years). I'm actively looking for someone to focus primarily on Zander's care during the day, as my older two will be in... More

  • $16–25/hr
  • Mason, OH • 20 miles away

Looking for experienced sitter for a 3...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

We are an Indian family living in Mason. My wife and I work (mostly from home) but would need assistance taking care our little one. He is 3 months old and we would need help during morning and afternoon office hours primarily. We are looking for someone with prior experience with infants and... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now