JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Deerfield, OH

Sittercity knows Deerfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Caregiver for my 3 yo old

Posted by Casondra B. on 6/19/2018

  • 24 miles away (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)
  • $4–10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to be with my 3 year old and sometimes with the 11 year old. I have 2 boys, and traditional daycare setting is not working any longer for the younger one. No allergies, no special needs, car would be nice if you want to take them out swimming or such, we do have 2 dogs and a cat, and... More

My schedule

Posted by Slawomira Z. on 6/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Boardman, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I Work 5pm to 10pm... the most late I get off is 10:30pm My schedule is Monday 5pm to 10pm Tuesday 3pm to 10pm Wendne OFF Thrusday OFF Frieday 5pm to 11pm My kids are 4 years old my daughter and my son 2 years old. please EXPERIENCE

Nanny for my boys

Posted by David L. on 6/11/2018

  • 21 miles away (Warren, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny to work fulltime with my kids why I build my business. Tried to do it by myself, no success

sitter for Autistic 18 yr. old girl

Posted by Cary S. on 6/9/2018

  • 16 miles away (Austintown, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a female nanny to come into my home @ 6am, get my autistic daughter ready for school and put her on the bus @ 6:53 am. She requires assistance in the bathroom but is verbal and well behaved. And I also need someone to get her off the bus @ 3pm and stay with her til I get home.( her... More

Need help with kids and tsking me to obgyn...

Posted by Laana A. on 6/6/2018

  • 22 miles away (Youngstown, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I dont drive.and i hace 3 kids .4th on the way.i basically need a somebdy who will watch kids while taking me to obgyn appt and kids to peads appt

Seeking experience and devoted sitter

Posted by Lilian S. on 6/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone that is mature whether young or older, loves children, reliable and punctual. You job will be to look after my 4 year old daughter Julia,pick her up from daycare a few blocks away and will have to take baby home, give her a bath, dinner brush her hair, clean her lunch kit/bag, put... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now