JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Elyria, Ohio

Sittercity knows Elyria nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for Toddler & Infant in Bay Village

Posted by Beth S. on 2/19/2018

  • 11 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an experienced Nanny who would be happy to take care of our sweet toddler, and infant. Some flexibility in hours , but seeking daytime/ occasional early evening help. Candidate should love kids, be CPR certified, confidant, kind, fairly organized ,neat and feel comfortable doing some... More

Nanny for 11 week old

Posted by Meredith S. on 2/17/2018

  • 18 miles away (Lakewood, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We will need a nanny for Monday, Wednesday, and Friday’s for now, with potential to add Tuesday or Thursday in a few months. Earliest start time would be 430 am. You’ll be watching a 11 week old and we have two dogs, a puggle and American bulldog/ red tick coo hound mix.

Part-Time In-home Childcare

Posted by Carly M. on 2/14/2018

  • 18 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking someone to care for my 9 month old son and 2 1/2 yr old daughter in my West Park home, Mon-Thurs from 9am-5pm. I work from home, so I will be here most of the time. I do have a dog, and she is very friendly. Looking for someone with infant and toddler experience that is CPR/First Aid... More

Looking for help with our busy schedules.

Posted by John W. on 2/13/2018

  • 14 miles away (Valley City, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for help with out busy schedules, we have four children. 1, 3, 7, and 11. The youngest is a girl and the rest are all boys. Mostly need someone to help with the smaller two during the day. There will be one night a week where we would need help with all four. We are looking for... More

Full time nanny in Rocky River

Posted by Kelly O. on 2/13/2018

  • 15 miles away (Rocky River, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving person to come into our home and care for our four year old son and six year old daughter. The right person likes to get out and do things as most of the summer will be at the pool and rainy days doing fun activities. Responsibilities include transportation to activities,... More

Nanny needed for two children in Broadview...

Posted by Amberlee T. on 2/12/2018

  • 23 miles away (Broadview Heights, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

My family is seeking a full-time nanny in Broadview Heights for 2 children beginning February, 2018. Our oldest daughter is 5 and our youngest daughter is 2. My husband and I both work in the area and are looking for someone to work 8:30-5:30 Monday through Thursday, with Tuesday starting earlier... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Nichole V. on 2/10/2018

  • 17 miles away (Brunswick, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny in our Brunswick home. We have a 6 y/o that is in school and a 3 y/o. This is M-F during the day with start and end times varying. This position is 40+ hours a week. Also, available for occasional date nights. This is a pet friendly home. Must have reliable... More

In need of live-in childcare provider...

Posted by Kathleen T. on 2/10/2018

  • 20 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mother getting back to work. I am in need of childcare for my two children to start as soon as possible!! I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old. I am looking for a possible live in nanny to help make up for the wages and also help me out with my availability.

Short term Nanny help please

Posted by Heather V. on 2/9/2018

  • 21 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

We are in a pinch right now. I work a lot and have to run my husband around for his veteran stuff. We need a temporary sitter for the next 3.5/4 months. The next week and a half we need Monday/Wednesday/Friday mornings 830am sharp to 1230pm. 100 a week. Then it'll turn to only Tuesday and Thursdays.... More


Posted by Bill R. on 2/9/2018

  • 11 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are a NEO's premier nanny agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview & background screening on the family's behalf. Household Mgr. position maintaining household & assisting parent in some personal tasks. Family has 3 kids, 14, 9 & 7 yrs old,... More


Posted by Bill R. on 2/9/2018

  • 21 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

We are a NEO's premier nanny agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview & background screening on the family's behalf. Nanny/Household mgr position caring for 3 children, ages 12,10, 8 yrs old. The family is seeking a mature, organized individual... More

Seeking After-School Care Provider for 3...

Posted by Misty M. on 1/26/2018

  • 18 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a responsible, caring and reliable caregiver for our 3 children in our home daily after school. We ask that the children be picked up from school. We need a provider who will bring the children home and attend to their homework with them and transport to various after school... More

Care for 20 month old

Posted by Michelle B. on 1/24/2018

  • 10 miles away (Avon Lake, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for new childcare options for my daughter. Hours would be M,t,w, fr 9-4:30. Looking for someone who is currently watching other children in their home but not more than 3 total. We live in Avon but work in River so anywhere in between could work.

Nanny needed

Posted by Sadaf T. on 1/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Initial responsibilities - Be at our home by 8am and get kid on school bus around 9am on Tuesday-Friday = 4 days a week. If morning routine goes per expections, we may extend to receiving kid at home when bus arrives at 3pm. Help feeding, watching and caring for kid till 6pm. Contact for... More

I am looking for a partime/fulltime nanny...

Posted by Lexie P. on 1/23/2018

  • 13 miles away (Bay Village, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hey there! My name is Alexis and I am on here to help care and look after a family(s) little ones. I am very capable of ensuring a safe but fun environment. I also wouldn't mind helping with preparing meals, doing housework, driving children to and from activities, and bathing and dressing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now