JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Avon Lake, Ohio

Sittercity knows Avon Lake nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

22 Nanny Jobs Found

Two Dads Looking For A Fun, Energetic,...

Posted by Chris I. on 2/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Christmas came a little early this year. On Friday 12/23 at 11:37 a.m. our lives changed forever when we were gifted with the awesome responsibility of becoming parents. We have been told by everyone in our family that we have been gifted with a fantastic baby because she is not fussy, and keeps a... More

In Home Nanny Care

Posted by Ashley I. on 2/17/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fairview Park, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home care for an infant. Will be our first child and are due in May 2017, with service starting August 2017 (approximately). We have two dogs that will also be in the home.

Mommy's Helper Needed

Posted by Jack L. on 2/16/2017

  • 23 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

- 2 girls ages 4 (daycare in the mornings) and 6 (first grader) - Afternoons from noon to 4 to 5 pm on weekdays - Some mornings from 7:30 for a couple of hours and then in the PM - Play with girls, help with homework, engage with them and swim with them - Please be a good mother's helper with meal... More

Looking for part time nanny Tuesdays and...

Posted by Mandy Z. on 2/15/2017

  • 13 miles away (Columbia Sta, OH)
  • $5–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 3 year old daughter that we would like care for on Tuesdays and Thursdays. She is currently enrolled in preschool on Tuesday, 5 miles from our house from 9-11. She loves to play, learn and being creative. Would need help with light meals for her, including snacks. We are looking for... More

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Ginette T. on 2/12/2017

  • 23 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are currently seeking care for our two boys: a 4 year old and a 7 month old (sometimes care is needed for both children and other times care will be needed for just one child at a time). Care is mainly needed for day time hours, from morning into afternoon. Would also like someone who... More

Part-time Nanny Needed for Daytime Infant...

Posted by Marina P. on 2/11/2017

  • 19 miles away (Garfield Heights, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Will need loving part-time care for our ten-week old infant beginning in April 2017. Should be comfortable with pets (we have two friendly, easy going dogs). Bi-lingual (Spanish/English) is a plus!

Nanny position

Posted by Dina S. on 2/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Hinckley, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for someone who is available for a full time position (7 AM-6 PM 5 days a week) for our 11 month old girl for the next 3 months. She has a 4 yr old brother but he goes to daycare. We live in Hinckley. We require references and a background check. If this suits you, please get... More

After school pick up and care until Mom...

Posted by Tiffany K. on 2/8/2017

  • Less than a mile (Avon Lake, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My six year old is a kindergartner at Redwood Elementary in Avon Lake, and he lives about 10 houses from the school. He could easily walk to and from our home and school, but he is six :). I work 9-5 downtown and usually don't make it home until 7. He would just need a snack when he... More

Part Time Nanny - flexible weekly schedule...

Posted by Anna K. on 2/7/2017

  • 19 miles away (North Royalton, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny needed for the 2017-2018 school year (with possibility of 2 additional years of employment. Must have flexible weekly schedules as days care is needed changes weekly (but is known prior to the end of previous work week). Some weeks will be 2 days of care. Some weeks 3 or 4. Never a... More

child drop off and pick up from school

Posted by Nichole P. on 2/6/2017

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I would need someone from around 7:50am at our house until drop off at school 8:45am, also pick child up at 3:20pm. I would be home by the time my child is brought back home. this is only every other week and I live in Parma Heights and the school is in North Royalton.

need caregiver for two full days per week...

Posted by Holly R. on 1/27/2017

  • 7 miles away (Elyria, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

need someone to watch 2 boys ages 11 and 9 for two full days a week parents are out of town Tues to Thurs.

Looking for Part Time Nanny to Help Stay...

Posted by Natalie W. on 1/25/2017

  • 20 miles away (Brunswick, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

We are looking for a part time Nanny to help with our five children. Monday-Thursday the hours would be 4-9 (very flexible!) and one weekend day for about 6 hours. Mostly I need help with my youngest two while the older three have sports. Hours/duties can be flexible and might be great for a... More

Start Date: End of November 2017

Posted by Deborah H. on 1/24/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fairview Park, OH)
  • $7–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are expecting our first child at the end of August 2017. We are looking for someone to start around the end of November 2017 for full-time nanny care. My husband is a swim coach (which begins at the beginning of November and ends at the end of February.) We will most likely need extra help... More

In need of a Nanny!

Posted by Deja M. on 1/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My spouse is in a group Nu Covenant and they are recording artist who sing contemporary gospel! I am their Personal Assistant and as of now they are on the rise to greatness! We need help with our 2 boys because our schedules are becoming very busy! The oldest is homeschooled and in 1st grade and... More

Babysitter

Posted by Amy M. on 1/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Brunswick, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we have a 5 year old daughter in full day Kindergarten. I am going back to work and may need help with before and after school care. Summer, spring, and holiday breaks may be needed for full days. We are really looking for date nights and some weekend days where my husband and I can go... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now