JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Whitehouse, Ohio

Sittercity knows Whitehouse nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Early morning

Posted by Robin E. on 4/28/2017

  • 11 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need early morning sitter to come to my house. 530am until 630-645 am and if goes well will use for longer hours. Hill/mccord area

Need Flexibility

Posted by Carrie H. on 4/18/2017

  • 11 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to look after my 3 month old in my home. I am a realtor, so my hours very.

I'm in need of morning help...Please

Posted by Nieka C. on 4/6/2017

  • 17 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm in need of some one to help me in the morning with my little kids making sure they eat breakfast and get on the school bus in the morning Monday-Friday

3 children and 1 dog

Posted by Julia H. on 4/6/2017

  • 17 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I'm looking for a reliable and flexible mature woman who will provide quality care for my three children ages 5, 2 and 10 months old. I currently work night shift so now it will be when I sleep but plan to switch to 1st shift. The hours will be around 7:45 am to 5:45 pm 2-3 days a week which... More

Help around the house and with baby

Posted by Joe D. on 4/3/2017

  • 9 miles away (Maumee, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter was born February 12, 2017. My wife is at home for the time being and I am self employed so only need to be at the office 4-5 hours a day. During the time though, my wife could use a second set of hands around the house. Help with light housework, helming with baby duties and... More

Adventures with Lauren & Francis

Posted by Alison K. on 4/5/2017

  • 17 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Two fun kids who like to go go go... pool, park, playground, zoo, art museum. They are always up for an adventure. They are best buds and play very well together. Easy going and still nap too :)

Child care

Posted by Donald A. on 3/26/2017

  • 15 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $7–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 4 year old daughter and a 11 month old son. Looking for childcare either at my house or at your house. Looking for a flexible schedule possibly full time or part time Monday-Friday and possibly on occasional weekends if I get asked to work

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now