Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Hartville, OH

Sittercity knows Hartville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Eddie M. on 9/22/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hudson, OH)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 2 children

Care for 1 and 3 year old girls for roughly 5 hours a day, roughly 9:30a-2:30p, Monday through Friday. We would prepare meals ahead of time and there would be minimal need for anything else but caring for the girls. We also have a 7lb Tibetan Spaniel.

ENGAGING FULL TIME NANNY NEEDED FOR 2.5YR...

Posted by Allison G. on 9/21/2020

  • 10 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Engaging and creative full-time Nanny NEEDED in Canton for a 2. 5-year-old little girl. General schedule is full-time, 8-5 p.m. Monday-Friday. The ideal candidate enjoys coming up with age-appropriate activities, is fun, and wants to be apart of their family for many years to come. This is a... More

Nanny needed - 4 days/week

Posted by Ali N. on 9/21/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hudson, OH)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a nanny for our two children - 2 year old boy and 4 month old girl. We are looking for someone who has experience balancing an infant and toddler. We also would like someone who is willing to work with our toddler on age appropriate learning - numbers, shapes, etc. - arts... More

Seeking Nanny for two young kids (hiring...

Posted by Sally K. on 9/14/2020

  • 20 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for someone to help while we work from home during the pandemic with the kids. Looking for help with our two young kids (4.5 and 1.5) until approx. April of 2021. Main focus would be managing kids during the day with help for lunch and picking up after them. Ideal... More

Looking for family type nanny

Posted by Sehri E. on 9/11/2020

  • 25 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need nanny for my 3 year old Son, n also small house chores , I wil b doing background checks , also need to follow protocol for Covid

Part Time TEMP Nanny in Mantua

Posted by Rachel P. on 9/11/2020

  • 24 miles away (Mantua, OH)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

Children: 1 yr old girl Desired experience/qualities: Family is seeking a nanny that is nurturing, attentive and a strong communicator. Responsibilities: All aspects of childcare, including helping with the milestones of a one year old, light housekeeping & laundry as it pertains to the... More

Daytime sitter for 1 and 5 year old

Posted by Amy C. on 9/10/2020

  • 11 miles away (Tallmadge, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

i work approx 40 mins from my home I need a sitter to be home with my 1 year old and with my 5 year old when he is not in school. My work hours are typically 8-5. Kindergarten is half day this year. I will most likely be putting him on school bus or finding a way to get him to and from school.

TEMP NANNY in Massillon

Posted by Rachel P. on 9/8/2020

  • 15 miles away (Massillon, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Children: 5 & 10 yr old boys Desired experience/qualities: Seeking a nurturing, attentive nanny who is comfortable with a flexible schedule and willing to help with online schooling. Also, a nanny that is active and enjoys having fun with children! Responsibilities: All aspects of childcare... More

Babysitter/Nanny Needed

Posted by Kathleen R. on 9/8/2020

  • 20 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter/nanny needed for our 1 year old daughter about 3-4 times a week. In house help preferred.

Part time help requested for toddler

Posted by Stephanie K. on 9/2/2020

  • 19 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a stay at home mom working on my freelance graphic design business from home. I am requesting a nanny/sitter for two afternoons on weekdays from 1pm - 5pm and an occasional weekend evening. My son is 14 months old, we do have a dog and cat.

Nanny - 3 girls Monday after

Posted by Kimberly K. on 9/2/2020

  • 22 miles away (Boston Heights, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a Sitter for 3 children in Peninsula. We would like someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would like a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with... More

Support for K&3 students on hybrid...

Posted by Lisa L. on 9/2/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hudson, OH)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to further two boys (6 & 9) virtual learning and take them on hikes, play games etc. Duties include homework help, tutoring, transporting to socially distanced activities outside the home, supervising play, engaging in games; preparing lunch Hours are 9-5 M, W and every... More

Nanny or babysitter

Posted by Macala R. on 8/30/2020

  • 13 miles away (Kent, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a two year old that I would need care for Monday through Friday 9a-5p. I also have a 7 year old that would need care three days a week from 9a-5p. We are a very structured family that would like someone that is great at keeping a schedule , organized, family friendly, and would love our... More

hybrid learning nanny needed

Posted by Peg T. on 8/29/2020

  • 21 miles away (Boston Heights, OH)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

3rd grade hybrid nanny / tutor needed for care while working single mom works. MW every other Friday progressing to every day 9-6 as full virtual is expected soon .

Caregiver for 2-Year-Old

Posted by Kristen K. on 8/26/2020

  • 7 miles away (Akron Canton Region Airport, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a sitter to assist with care for our 2-year-old son, recently adopted from outside the US, who is joining our family in September. His English language skills are minimal at this time. Both parents work full-time, so care would be needed on weekdays during the work day starting... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now