JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Mogadore, Ohio

Sittercity knows Mogadore nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

18 Nanny Jobs Found

Afterschool Sitter needed in Auburn Twp...

Posted by Abby W. on 10/25/2016

  • 24 miles away (Auburn Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Afterschool Sitter needed in Auburn Twp 3:45-6pm Monday - Thursdays. Must help with second grade homework. The ideal candidate is non-smoking, proven to be reliable, and comfortable with a family dog. This position has an option for additional hours when care is needed.

PART TIME (Temp to possibly perm)...

Posted by Bill R. on 10/25/2016

  • 15 miles away (Streetsboro, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

NANNY CONNECTION REFERRED POSITION; Please apply at PT nanny position caring for 2 1/2 yr old girl. Prefer partial or ongoing live in, but live out could be an option if necessary. Child has special... More

Aurora FT position

Posted by Bill R. on 10/23/2016

  • 19 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Before and after school care for 9, 8 and 6 yr old, with assistance completing household tasks and at times acting as parent helper. Morning shift 7a-approx 10a, afternoon shift 3:30p-approx 7p (Wednesdays till 8:30). Hours may fluctuate as Mom's schedule varies and will be home at times. Once a... More


Posted by Jeffrey S. on 10/21/2016

  • 16 miles away (Copley, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for an individual who is willing to do some work around the house and also help watch the kids when they get home from school. The person would do meal prep, laundry, light cleaning, and other duties around the house. The children are ages 7 and 12.

Part-time nanny

Posted by Ellen S. on 10/25/2016

  • 24 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed for our newest addition to the family. Previous experience preferred. My husband and I both work close by so are easily accessible if needed. Baby girl is 5 months old. Hours of schedule would ideally be: Monday: 7:30-12:30 Tuesday: 8-12 (or 1 if preferred) Wednesday:... More

Nanny at my home

Posted by Kolleetta F. on 10/21/2016

  • 9 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Kolleetta i work 10pm to 6am which is 3rd shift. I need a nanny or baby sitter that is willing to just stay at my home till i get home at 6am. My days i work change but i typically get 2 days off a week. I will pay 10 an hour. I have 2 children ages 3 and 8 months. They do not... More

Active toddler

Posted by Andrea M. on 10/19/2016

  • 20 miles away (Twinsburg, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to take care of our 1 year old little boy. We need someone Wednesdays and Thursdays 8-5. He is a fun and cute little boy. We want someone he can have fun with and will keep him safe and happy.

After school care

Posted by Karen Z. on 10/16/2016

  • 21 miles away (Macedonia, OH)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for after school care/ meal prep M-TH or M-F. We have two daughters. At this time they are not signed up for after school activities however i'd like that option to be open to them which would require help with transportation. Thanks so much for your consideration.

Part-time Childcare for two sweet girls

Posted by Juliana K. on 10/11/2016

  • 22 miles away (Northfield, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of childcare for our toddler girls (3, 18 months), M-W from about 7:45-4:45. Our girls love music, crafting, playing pretend and being read to. We are a minimal screen-time family and expect the same from a childcare provider. CPR/First-aid training is a must as well as a... More

Afternoon shift and overnight shift

Posted by Justin S. on 10/12/2016

  • 14 miles away (Louisville, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I work swing shift. Afternoons and overnight shift just to sit with my child. They preform their own chores, hygiene, school work. Just have to make sure she goes to bed on time and wakes up if I'm on midnights.


Posted by Christine A. on 10/10/2016

  • 14 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

before and after school for twins boy/girl, one with special needs. duties: help with homework, meals, light laundry, baths. possible transportation. Prefer young lady/woman who is reliable, responsible, dependable, safe, energetic, caring

Prepare meal homework

Posted by Joe R. on 10/7/2016

  • 6 miles away (Uniontown, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Homework help cook dinner be a freind to kids but still strict be able to do crafts play games or just relax

Looking for Nanny in Uniontown, Ohio

Posted by Shannon A. on 10/6/2016

  • 6 miles away (Uniontown, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I am looking for an nanny for our three children in our Uniontown, Ohio home. Ages of the children are 1, 2 and 3. My oldest attends preschool in the mornings on Mondays and Wednesdays. Through November hours would be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 7:30AM to 1PM In the spring,... More


Posted by Melinda C. on 10/2/2016

  • 16 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have Three small children (6month, 2 and 4 yrs old) and need a nanny/sitter During the week. Approximately 10hrs a week. Experience and energy required.

Part time as needed nanny...

Posted by Heidi S. on 9/28/2016

  • 19 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a part time nanny to transport our 12 year old daughter from school to dance class. We also need a mature person to stay overnight for extended weekends.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now