Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Orrville, OH

Sittercity knows Orrville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Dropping off to school, cooking meals,...

Posted by John S. on 9/14/2019

  • 21 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two children ages 8 and 12. I am going through a divorce and I have temporary custody. Most of the time I travel Tuesday thru Thursday I would need someone to get kids off to school 7:30 to 8:30 and pick them up at 2:40 and 3:30. then stay Tuesday night and Wednesday night. I would return... More

Experienced Nanny Needed

Posted by Amber C. on 9/11/2019

  • 23 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a patient, loving, gentle, experienced caregiver for our 10 month old baby boy. Caregiver needs to be CPR/First Aid certified or willing to be. Care is needed for 4 days most weeks, every other week would be 3 days. Our days off vary, but the end time will always be 1:15-1:30pm. . More

Part time nanny needed for two girls

Posted by Amanda C. on 9/5/2019

  • 10 miles away (Canal Fulton, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone to pick up my preschooler from school at 12pm, bring her home and care for her and our toddler until 4 or 5 while I work from home. They will need to be fed lunch and put down for naps. Would like someone who is CPR and First Aid certified.

5 month old a

Posted by Michael G. on 8/26/2019

  • 10 miles away (Canal Fulton, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone who works well with a 5 month old. In need of someone 1-2 days a week and schedule can vary.

After school nanny needed

Posted by Jay S. on 8/13/2019

  • 22 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time Nanny needed from 3:30 till 7:00 Monday through Thursdays every other week during the school year. Duties will include picking up from bus stop, school / homework work and getting dinner ready (if possible).

Part-time nanny for infant needed in Green OH

Posted by Jeff I. on 8/18/2019

  • 16 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a part-time nanny during the week for our 3 month old baby girl. Schedule will normally be 6 hours Monday-Thursday except for when I am out of town (once or twice a month) we may need to do a couple 8 hour days during the week (8-4) but we will always make sure the hours are no more than 24... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now