JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Sylvania, OH

Sittercity knows Sylvania nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny for infant, toddler and 13...

Posted by Heather B. on 4/15/2018

  • 22 miles away (Bowling Green, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have three children-girl 13 year old, 16 month boy and 6 month old girl. No special needs. Possible transportation to doctor visits and summer activities (pool, zoo, ymca). Homework help and breakfast prep for teenager if needed. Small meal prep for the youngest two. Light housework associated... More

Full time nanny/babysitter

Posted by Sarah B. on 4/11/2018

  • 13 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full time nanny/babysitter for 3 young children. Ages are 2,4,5. One goes to preschool in the afternoon. Looking for someone fun, energetic and loves to play and teach. Kids are very active and love the outdoors and to play games. Looking for Monday’s, Tuesday’s and Friday’s... More

Sitter & Nanny

Posted by Nathaniel D. on 4/3/2018

  • 13 miles away (Oregon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I currently work a swing shift work schedule, so, I am in need of someone with a flexible schedule. My son is 6 years old & is very well behaved. I am looking for someone with the abilities & qualities to assist with school work & genuinely connect with my son.

Extra set if hands around the house

Posted by Ashley M. on 3/26/2018

  • 13 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

We have a four year old daughter who, at times, will need transportation to school and extracurricular activities. We also need help maintaining the home as well with light cleaning.

Part-time Nanny Needed for Summer

Posted by Lisa U. on 3/23/2018

  • 6 miles away (Holland, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is currently looking for a reliable and trustworthy part-time nanny to care for our 2 children, ages 3 and 7, during the summer. We are looking for someone for short-term from June 11th thru August 16th. Hours would be Monday thru Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. in our home. We... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now