Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Toledo, OH

Sittercity knows Toledo nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny for our infant

Posted by Jen F. on 10/16/2019

  • 1 mile away (Ottawa Hills, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have an 11 month old and a 4 year old golden retriever! We are looking for someone that is able to come watch our son for the hours needed and has some flexibility with their schedule.

Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Rebecca O. on 10/8/2019

  • 7 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am in need of a household manager/caregiver for my 3 children ages 10, 9, and al last 6. I would like someone organized, loving and patient with children but also can discipline when needed. Homework help, meal prep and household chores are needed as well. There may be some transportation to and... More

Need early morning car for my step son...

Posted by Allison V. on 10/9/2019

  • 25 miles away (Monroe, MI)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need an experienced professional and personable sitter to watch my son from around 6 am to 8am every Wednesday morning as well as every other Thursday morning. As well as driving him to his bus stop (15 min away) and getting there by 7:50 to 8am. More details later upon hire or meeting.

PT Nanny for Wonderful 4 Year Old Girl

Posted by Aleassa S. on 10/3/2019

  • 1 mile away (Ottawa Hills, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a great nanny for wonderful fairly easy going 4 year old child in Ottawa Hills. Prefer a nanny who has their own car, does not smoke, is willing to drive children, is comfortable with pets, is CPR certified and who has some college. My 4-year-old is bright, kind, and active. She... More

8 month old

Posted by Lynzee W. on 10/3/2019

  • 7 miles away (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Gia would need to be fed every 3 hours, usually a nap to follow. Also to be played with, go on walks. Just make sure she’s happy.

Immediate need for Nanny to 2 Year Old w/...

Posted by Sundeep M. on 10/1/2019

  • 6 miles away (Maumee, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to start ASAP watching our 2 year old in our home in Maumee, OH. We are also expecting in December and the job will then include the new born as well w/an 8-10 week transition period during maternity leave and job responsibilities will continue during and through that... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now