Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Troy, OH

Sittercity knows Troy nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Need Nanny to care for my 2 children ages...

Posted by Leanna W. on 10/6/2019

  • Less than a mile (Troy, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I work 14-18 shifts per month in an emergency room. My schedule varies week to week. I am looking for either 1 full time or 2 part time, non-smoking woman to care for my children M-F only on the days that I am at work. Weekends and overnights are optional. All major holidays are off. On the days... More

Pick up 7 year old after school 2:10 -...

Posted by Tristen W. on 9/26/2019

  • 20 miles away (Dayton, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 3 children

Girl 7, girl 3 (allergy to mango), boy 5 months Transportation to and sometimes from school Meal prep breakfast for 3 year old (7 year old eats at school) infant milk only. Musy know cpr/first aid (certification is a plus but not needed) Experience needed References needed.

Happy, smart active 5 yrs old

Posted by David T. on 9/20/2019

  • Less than a mile (Troy, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Tipp City family needs a nanny for a happy, smart and active boy who just started kindergarten. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is a big plus. Duties include occasional pickups and drop-offs to school bus stop and playing at local... More

Seeking adventurous, reliable, flexible...

Posted by Whittney S. on 9/17/2019

  • 23 miles away (New Lebanon, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a nanny near New Lebanon for my almost 2 year old triplets and my newborn. My husband iscurrently on maternity leave and would like to have childcare set up by the middle of September. HE is set to return to work on Oct 7th. My husband and I both work shift work. He works 3pm to 11pm... More

Sitter Needed ASAP!

Posted by Cortney N. on 9/23/2019

  • 19 miles away (Fairborn, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need a sitter for our 4 month old Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:00pm. He is an amazing baby and we also have a dog. The dog just sleeps during the day. Please message me if you’re interested!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now