JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Sapulpa, OK

Sittercity knows Sapulpa nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Experienced childcare provider

Posted by Tana P. on 6/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Owasso, OK)
  • $75–100/week
  • 1 child

I need an experienced provider for an energetic, sensitive, sweet, smart, fun 7 year old girl. She has been through a lot of life changes the last 3 years of her life. She is mature and very intune to her surroundings. A great listener and helper. She loves all forms of the arts, outdoors, riding... More

full time nanny needed while at work

Posted by Shannon R. on 6/8/2018

  • 14 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

He is just 7 months old feedings with formula and baby food\ cereal diaper changes naps playtimes

Looking for Childcare

Posted by Amber S. on 6/4/2018

  • 17 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $50/week
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone who can watch a 2 year old and an 8 year old while I am at work. I work Monday 10:30 am - 8:00 pm. Wednesday-Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm and Saturday 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm.

Full time nanny for 1 child

Posted by H.d S. on 6/5/2018

  • 13 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm seeking for a nanny to take care of my son, he is two years old and his name is John, interested nanny should contact .... Six One 9 3 5 Six Eight 2 6 Three


Posted by Stephanie J. on 5/29/2018

  • 11 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm looking for a nanny / personal assistant for next week. June 4th - June 8th. I currently have a nanny / personal assistant, but she is leaving out of town. I need help that week while she is gone with light work around the house and with my adorable 19 month old son. I also need help... More

Before & after school sitter needed for 3...

Posted by Christine B. on 5/22/2018

  • 13 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 girls, ages 2, 3, and 4. We will need help getting the girls up and ready for school & picked up from school with an after-school snack until my husband or I get home. We would like someone who has occasional weekend/weeknight availability that we can call for date nights as well. CPR... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now