JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Glenpool, Oklahoma

Sittercity knows Glenpool nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Kids taking to school

Posted by Marcellena D. on 12/5/2016

  • 12 miles away (Brkn Arw, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

You would need to be at my house before I go to work..The are to be at school before 8-8:30am..While wanting on the kids to wake up.light house work needed around the should be done.

Mother's helper

Posted by Dani M. on 12/4/2016

  • 10 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a full time working mom of two who needs help with basic household tasks such as laundry, picking up/organizing the home, and making meals.

Looking for a Safe Loving Nanny

Posted by Lelia M. on 11/30/2016

  • 4 miles away (Jenks, OK)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are a family of four, looking for a Christian, Loving, Safe, and Dependable Nanny to watch our kids full time. We would like someone to watch the kids at our home and drop off and pick up our son at the bus stop, be available when he is off school and also date nights. Dependable... More

Tuesday/ Wednesday Nanny for Baby

Posted by Summer W. on 11/17/2016

  • 4 miles away (Jenks, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! I work part time and rely heavily on family help with my son. I want to transition to working a more full time schedule, and family isn't available to help Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 8-5. This might be a good opportunity for a college student who doesn't have class these days. We have 2... More

I own my own beauty shop just need help...

Posted by Sabvette W. on 11/16/2016

  • 12 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

Watch my infant daughter @ My beauty shop while I work on clients feeding her changing diapers making sure shes good while I work real simple easy light work. I will be there to help between clients

Seeking Home-Care for infant

Posted by Courtney K. on 11/7/2016

  • 22 miles away (Tulsa, OK)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We am due in March with our first child, and although I may get 3 to 6 months of maternity leave before I go back to work, my boyfriend and I are seeking a professional Nanny who can care for my infant while we are at work. We are both in sales. I am part-time sales and he works over 50 hours a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now