JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Washington, Oklahoma

Sittercity knows Washington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

need a loving nanny

Posted by Jennifer J. on 10/21/2016

  • 19 miles away (Del City, OK)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

i need a babysitter/nanny pretty much five days a week so full time. i have an amazing one year old n your job will be pretty easy all i really need is somene too watch him feed him and change him.... oh and play with him. i would need u to watch my son at my house but this would be a great job for... More

2nd parent

Posted by Misti M. on 10/15/2016

  • 22 miles away (Del City, OK)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Basically I'm a single mom. I need help raising my kids. Ages 3, 2, 11 months. I need a solid woman who understands and has lots of Patience, an organizer, disciplinary skills, multitasker. I want them very busy n active with learning and/or being outdoors. On the go I always am, I have no room for... More

Live In or Nanny

Posted by Jon T. on 10/1/2016

  • 12 miles away (Lexington, OK)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 5 and 14 year old. I am a Corrections Officer here in Lexington, and work odd or unexpected hours. My oldest one has a lot of emotional issues and has ADHD, Aspergers, and Tourettes. My 5 year old is potentially Bi-Polar. Lol. Both my kids together is very hard because they constantly are... More

In-home Nanny

Posted by Jessica K. on 10/14/2016

  • 25 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

- In-home nanny - Monday-Thursday, occasional fridays - 7:30am-5:30pm - Experience w/ infants - Comfortable with dogs - Child will be 3 months old at start date - CPR, first aid, experience, and bilingual perferred - Interview required before start date

Part-time/occasional nanny (flexible)

Posted by Amy P. on 9/28/2016

  • 9 miles away (Norman, OK)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Nonsmoker, experience with infants. Short term nanny to come to our home and carr for our 6 month old for 4 hrs per day between 8 am-3:00 pm (flexible on times) or so daily while I work on house (getting it ready to put on the market). I will be in home working and will continue to nurse at... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now