JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Aumsville, Oregon

Sittercity knows Aumsville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time students need caregiver for...

Posted by Arianna S. on 5/26/2017

  • 8 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are full time students with ever-changing schedules and we are the proud parents of a 23 month old little girl. She is bright, funny and very calm and sweet. She is in the process of potty training, and learning quickly. Our previous nanny had to leave us, sadly, and we are... More

Two sets of twins help!

Posted by Kristi M. on 5/18/2017

  • 24 miles away (Hubbard, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I need help taking care of my 2 sets of twins in my home. I am a single mom with a 10 year old, 2 almost 3 year olds and the littles are a year and a half. I really need help cleaning and potty training. I am a single mom working hard and trying to keep things together.

10 Year Old Girl

Posted by Eric M. on 5/15/2017

  • 11 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter to watch my daughter for the week of 6/5/2017 to 6/9/2017. I'm in process of moving to Oregon and my wife is out of town that week closing on our house. My daughter is 10 and has slight autism. She is high functioning however. We'd prefer someone to stay with her at... More

3 toddlers 1 infant.

Posted by J Lindsey B. on 5/12/2017

  • 11 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 4 children

someone to care for children on some long days or short days of work. i work at a hotel so shifts are adjusted.

Part-Time Summer Nanny for Toddler, 5-10...

Posted by Charlotte M. on 5/4/2017

  • 11 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny/babysitter for the summer. We would like to find one person who is available 5-10 days per month, 8:30-12:30, during June, July, and August. Send me a message and we can discuss the exact dates if you have scheduling questions. Our daughter... More

Working parents need help!

Posted by Jarrett H. on 5/3/2017

  • 10 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need help watching our two little ladies during the week while at work. Looking for someone who is active and enjoys getting outside. We have a toddler close to a year and and our oldest is almost 8.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now