JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Scotts Mills, Oregon

Sittercity knows Scotts Mills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time students need caregiver for...

Posted by Arianna S. on 5/26/2017

  • 16 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are full time students with ever-changing schedules and we are the proud parents of a 23 month old little girl. She is bright, funny and very calm and sweet. She is in the process of potty training, and learning quickly. Our previous nanny had to leave us, sadly, and we are... More

Full Time Summer Nanny in West Linn OR

Posted by Megan W. on 5/18/2017

  • 25 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Week day care of my 3 year old son. Looking for someone who loves to play, run, read, color, paint, dig in the dirt and rocks, and get sweet little boy three year old hugs. He has had a nanny for the last 2.5 years (the same one), she had to step out for some medical concerns. We work typical... More

Experienced Nannie needed

Posted by Mollie K. on 5/18/2017

  • 23 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello my name is mollie and we live in Oregon city. I'm looking for someone to come and watch my 6mo son while I sleep upstairs during the day. I work nights at a police department. I need someone 5:45 am to 4pm Thursday and Fridays. I would prefer to start off with just one day a week for a few... More

Two sets of twins help!

Posted by Kristi M. on 5/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Hubbard, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I need help taking care of my 2 sets of twins in my home. I am a single mom with a 10 year old, 2 almost 3 year olds and the littles are a year and a half. I really need help cleaning and potty training. I am a single mom working hard and trying to keep things together.

10 Year Old Girl

Posted by Eric M. on 5/15/2017

  • 18 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter to watch my daughter for the week of 6/5/2017 to 6/9/2017. I'm in process of moving to Oregon and my wife is out of town that week closing on our house. My daughter is 10 and has slight autism. She is high functioning however. We'd prefer someone to stay with her at... More

3 toddlers 1 infant.

Posted by J Lindsey B. on 5/12/2017

  • 18 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 4 children

someone to care for children on some long days or short days of work. i work at a hotel so shifts are adjusted.

Part-Time Summer Nanny for Toddler, 5-10...

Posted by Charlotte M. on 5/4/2017

  • 18 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny/babysitter for the summer. We would like to find one person who is available 5-10 days per month, 8:30-12:30, during June, July, and August. Send me a message and we can discuss the exact dates if you have scheduling questions. Our daughter... More

Working parents need help!

Posted by Jarrett H. on 5/3/2017

  • 22 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need help watching our two little ladies during the week while at work. Looking for someone who is active and enjoys getting outside. We have a toddler close to a year and and our oldest is almost 8.

Full Time Nanny or Nanny Share

Posted by Kiely C. on 5/1/2017

  • 21 miles away (Charbonneau, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 20-month-old girl who has had issues in day care centers. She is an active and high energy child who is having trouble sharing and waiting for turns. Her frustration can sometimes come out in her behaviors. She has bitten and hit peers. However, she does not hit adults or bite them. She... More

Live in nanny

Posted by Leanne W. on 4/27/2017

  • 21 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am looking for a live in nanny to help me out. My husband will be in school at a different state. We have a 4 year old daughter who goes to pre-school full time on weekdays; a 7 months old son who will need full time care at home. The nanny will need to help with meal preps, taking care of... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now