JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Harrisburg, Oregon

Sittercity knows Harrisburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

interested in a part time nanny

Posted by Adam B. on 10/19/2016

  • 12 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have three kids. Mom and dad work. Grandparents are close and eager to help. So we need a nanny to step into the gaps - approximately 20 hours a week - flexible on times. - Adam

Safe, Reliable Nanny Needed 3 Days/Week

Posted by Emily J. on 10/16/2016

  • 18 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 boys in Springfield. Our current nanny will be leaving us shortly (guessing mid Nov) and we would love to have the two of you to overlap to help the boys with the transition. My husband and I met while working in youth ministry in Eugene and have been married for 9 years.... More

1 full time 2 part time

Posted by Josua L. on 10/15/2016

  • 18 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children, 4 months, 4 yrs and 6 yrs that will need a nanny to provide care. Some meals such as lunch, bottle feeding and pick-up from school will be the largest duties.

Responsible, caring nanny

Posted by Amanda F. on 10/11/2016

  • 9 miles away (Junction City, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone willing to work 6am to 8pm 2-3 days a week. Includes weekends. We have a 6 month old and a 2 year old and a husky. We want someone reliable and punctual.

Live Out Nanny

Posted by Michelle K. on 10/9/2016

  • 24 miles away (Albany, OR)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for live-out Nanny to care for our infant beginning April 2017. Our schedule varies per day, but on average the day would begin at 6:30am and end around 5-6pm.

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Susan R. on 10/4/2016

  • 17 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for help when I am home and also when I am at my work commitments (a couple of mornings each week, leaving home by 7:40am). I have a 3 month old son and am a single parent. I also have 2 dogs. I'm looking for someone to take care of my son while I get things done around the house, start... More

Nanny needed for 3 infants in a work setting

Posted by Coleen H. on 10/3/2016

  • 17 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have a nanny-share child care room set up at our work/office to help parents transition back to work with their infants. 1-3 infants at a time, pay variable on how many children need care. We are a great group of parents who are working together to have childcare needs met in a caring and... More

Night time nanny

Posted by Kristina C. on 9/29/2016

  • 18 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Tuesday through Friday Pickup from school, homework when needed dinner, showeres ...bed at 8. I don't get off work til sometimes 1 am... Some Saturday's needed

Baby sitter/nanny

Posted by Farnoush A. on 9/28/2016

  • 24 miles away (Corvallis, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need nanny/babysitter mostly Tuesday-Friday 2:30-7:30ish for a 7 yo, some weekends every 5-6 weeks Atleast 20hr/wk

Serious indivduals

Posted by Cheniel D. on 9/23/2016

  • 18 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need to interview ASAP! We have a beautiful daughter and home across from park! Wanting a female and someone who is flexable.

After school care

Posted by Aimee M. on 9/22/2016

  • 15 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to provide afterschool care for my three children. My youngest needs to be picked up from preschool at noon. She will need someone to feed her a sandwich for lunch and play until it's time to pick up the big kids. The older two need to be picked up from school at 2:50. care... More

Nanny or nanny share beginning fall/winter...

Posted by Joshua K. on 9/7/2016

  • 24 miles away (Corvallis, OR)
  • $8–20/hr
  • 1 child

Email if interested. Looking for nanny at our house for infant. Prefer light housekeeping work as well. Will pay for experience. Would also consider a nanny share with another family. Start date is flexible.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now