Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Harrisburg, OR

Sittercity knows Harrisburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

EXPERIENCED BABYSITTER

Posted by Claudia H. on 7/24/2020

Start date:
8/03
  • 15 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We recently relocated to Eugene from Colorado Springs and we are wanting to hire an experienced babysitter. Mum works full time out of the house and Dad works full time at the U of O. Big things are our check list are experience, reliability, trustworthy, initiative, nurturing and strong character.... More

Babysitter needed

Posted by Steven S. on 7/24/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $10ā€“15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking to hire a babysitter for my son. He's four years old and a wonderful kid. I need someone to watch him intermittently at times during the day time and in the evenings during the week because of my work schedule. I would also like someone available for weekend nights here and there.... More

Occasional sitter

Posted by Callie H. on 7/23/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Iā€™m a stay at home mom, but I need a sitter for occasional times during the week for appointments. I live about 12 miles out of town. I have a girl Bailey who is 4 and a boy Ray who is 2 1/2.

Getting kids to school

Posted by Amanda S. on 7/21/2020

Start date:
9/14
  • 12 miles away (Eugene, OR)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 2.5 year old girl in daycare and a 5 year old boy who will be starting kindergarten in September. His school is scheduled to be open for on campus learning Monday to Thursday. We are needing someone to get the kids ready and to school as we both have to be to work by 6am. Light housework... More

A babysitter for my 17 month old son and 5...

Posted by Avonna S. on 7/16/2020

Start date:
7/19
  • 15 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I would like someone that has 2 years of experience. Someone that I can get to know and I can feel comfortable with my kids. I am working night shift I will be working 10 pm to 6 am I am willing to pay someone but I am a SINGLE MOM. So I need to make more money therefore I need two jobs. I ... More

Need babysitter occasionally for Doctor...

Posted by Katelyn O. on 7/3/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Springfield, OR)
  • $12ā€“15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a babysitter to care for our 16 month old energetic little boy occasionally while mom goes to doctor visits or mom and dad would like a date. Must be comfortable around dogs as we have 3. 2 golden doodle puppies and 1 senior golden retriever.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now