JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Delta, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Delta nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

15 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time babysitter/nanny

Posted by Lauren V. on 1/18/2017

  • 14 miles away (Bel Air, MD)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full time babysitter/nanny to come to my home and watch after my 3 year old and (will be) new born! Must have a reliable vehicle to provide local transportation, have references and experience with new borns and be okay with cat & dog! Would be needing care to start mid-end February,... More

Sitter/nanny while my wife and I am at...

Posted by Patrick C. on 1/17/2017

  • 22 miles away (Freeland, MD)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Need a sitter/nanny to watch our children while we are at work. No allergies or special needs. Looking for someone that is compassionate, energetic and loving. Children are usually watched by their grandmother. No additional services needed. Comfortable with dogs.

Looking for Long-term, full-time Nanny for...

Posted by Lindsay L. on 1/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Jacobus, PA)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking to add a nanny to our family that would hopefully stay with us for at least two years. We have 4 children and found out that we are expecting our 5th in mid-August. The children's ages range from 18 months to 9 years and have different schedules with us due to custody... More

New Mom 15 years later

Posted by Patrice N. on 1/13/2017

  • 25 miles away (Cockeysville, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I caught baby fever after my daughter became a sophomore in high school. Needless to say, I am starting fresh and in need of a full time nanny/ baby sitter so that I may return to the work industry. My son is almost 7 months and ready to have a new day time caregiver.

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Nicole M. on 1/10/2017

  • 7 miles away (Darlington, MD)
  • $90/week
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 children in Darlington. And we're looking now! Please be comfortable with pets. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We require that you have your own car. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you... More

Care for 7 month old while I work

Posted by Jennifer C. on 1/10/2017

  • 14 miles away (Bel Air, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My son is 7 months old and I'm looking for a daytime babysitter roughly 150$ a week. I live in belair and could drop him off and pick him up, would like to know who would be there while he is there. Or possibly you could come to our house which we do have a small beagle. She is great with the baby. ... More

Nanny for Toddler Boy

Posted by Kayla F. on 1/4/2017

  • 20 miles away (Washington Boro, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a Nanny who will come to our home for our 2 year old boy with health issues. He has a rare condition and choking hazards due to feeding problems. We are looking for someone who is CPR Certified, is up to date on their immunizations due to his suppressed immune system and a... More

Need second set of hands

Posted by Tanya E. on 1/4/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mountville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I struggle with depression and anxiety and have a hard time staying home with my kids. I need someone who is compassionate and understanding to assist me with my two toddlers and help my second grader get off to school/ help with homework after school. I will be here so you will not be all on your... More

transportation

Posted by Sade L. on 1/1/2017

  • 18 miles away (Abingdon, MD)
  • $60/week
  • 3 children

I need a reliable person to transport my children to and from day care and school, also I may need you on the weekend but I'm not sure what the times will be. the ages are 3,5, and 12.

Looking For Long Term Nanny for 11 month old

Posted by Jason B. on 1/1/2017

  • 14 miles away (Bel Air, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need a long term nanny to join our family for our 1 child in Bel Air. And we're looking now! We are looking for someone to watch our child exclusively in our home. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets, we do have dogs, so please... More

Summer care

Posted by Mathilde F. on 12/31/2016

  • 12 miles away (Churchville, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for childcare in our house over this summer starting around 6/27/17 through 9/1/17. This would be Monday-Friday 8AM-4PM but we are flexible with the start and end times. We have 3 active boys aged 12, 9, and 8 who play well together. Our 9 year old will be away for 3 of those... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Marilis A. on 12/28/2016

  • 22 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and i work full time. We are looking for a responsible, caring individual that would be able to lend a helping hand in watching our children. Would prefer someone who loves to teach, and loves to have fun! Light house keeping, and possibly some errand running while the older children are... More

Nanny for a toddler

Posted by Umesh M. on 12/27/2016

  • 22 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nanny who can pick up my daughter from school, feed her, give her a bath and have a knowledge about teaching a preschool age kid.

Nanny needed for older infant and toddler

Posted by Lyndsey K. on 12/22/2016

  • 21 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I'm looking for an energetic and trustworthy nanny for my two children. My daughter is 25 months old and my son is 9 months old. We have 1 dog, a puggle. The hours would be 715 AM-345 PM. It would be a total of about 95 hours per month. Each week would be different for what days we need but... More

Looking for a nanny

Posted by Pallavi S. on 1/3/2017

  • 21 miles away (Phoenix, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/babysitter everyday from 9 to 3. From 9 to noon it will only be my ten month old, after which it will be both my kids - 10 month old and 3 year old till 3pm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now